Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring

    This is a nice ring at a great price. I love the arrangment and setting of the stones too. Well done all around on this one.

    Read More
    guygirl November 26, 2010
  • nice substitue for diamonds

    white sapphire can be a nice sub for diamonds for people with a lower budget. I really like this piece, especially the three stone centerpiece. Very classy and elegant, great for fancy affairs like weddings. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    heauser November 24, 2010
  • Dull and Duller
    Verified Purchase

    The title for this review says it all. The stones are cloudy and dull; the sliver is wearing off and dull. Would not buy again given the chance.

    Read More
    lovetobecomfy September 27, 2010
  • Doesn't look like diamonds, but still really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it with the intentions of it looking like a diamond immitation. But these sapphires DO NOT look like diamonds. The stones are clearer, more colorless, and have no "fire" (distributing light in different colors). Nevertheless, the stones do not pretend to look like diamonds- there is no mistaking that they are a different stone - but lovely ones. All in all, it is really beautiful, comfortable, and looks great so far! I've had it about 3 weeks and no stones have fallen out or anything like that.

    Read More
    ar7mick June 15, 2010
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I was pleasantly surprised at how much the stones sparkle. It has to be cleaned often but it does look great. It was a size too big for my finger and I had to have it sized down to a size 4. The jeweler had no problem sizing it and the stones did not come loose. I personally do not think you can go wrong by making this purchase.

    Read More
    vickiecol March 10, 2010
  • luvit
    Verified Purchase

    MY husband ordered this ring for me for Valentines Day, and, as promised, I recieved it just in time. I love it, and it fit perfectly, and oh how it sparkles! I get compliments on it every day,

    Read More
    jennyw123 February 18, 2010
  • BILNGgrany
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I lost my wedding ring. I wanted to replace it with a "wedding ring" look to go on each side of my very beautiful engagement ring, so I ordered two. Lots of BLING for this grandmother! My white gold and sapphire rings arrived within days. Oh, they are so elegant! And they sparkle so much too. The tiny problem is, the stones are so big and impressive I could have done with just one ring. But, then there is the BLING factor to consider. No way will I send one back! I plan to wear the two sapphires together when I choose no to wear my diamond. Otherwise, wearing one as a wedding ring looks wonderful. (They are mine, and now I look even richer.) Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    nyartist January 31, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks and fits great, she loves it and I would definitly buy another

    Read More
    trogers67 December 23, 2009
  • An ethical alternative
    Verified Purchase

    After learning about the realities of the diamond industry, I was interested in finding an ethical alternative to a blood diamond for my engagement ring. The choices were: a lab created stone (which are very expensive and come only in blue, pink, and yellow), cubic zirconia (isn't as durable), moissanite or lab created white sapphire. I was elated to find this 3-stone ring of lab created white sapphires. Usually I only see them as accent stones.Be aware -- in the light, diamonds give off rainbow flashes whereas white sapphires give off only white flashes. From a distance everyone will think it is a diamond... up close, that will not always be the case. White sapphires have a beauty different from diamonds, but they ARE beautiful. Plus lab-created sapphires are flawless.If you are looking for a stone that will pass as a diamond this may not be the best choice, but if you are looking for a beautiful icy-white ring (that is conflict free), this is an excellent choice.

    Read More
    bridellbe December 16, 2009
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring!! Was very impressed with the quality and shine! have been receiving compliments from every one. great purchase for that special someone.

    Read More
    ericcartman November 29, 2009
  • Quite lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great - it has a good weight and solid feel (unlike the CZ right I was wearing before), and the created sapphires are clear and set nicely. The sizing is slightly over-large, but not enough to cause problems. The rounded band is a good fit and feels very comfortable on my finger.

    Read More
    anonca July 29, 2009