Starting at $209.99

Save $289.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Blue Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it everyday, it's beautiful!!

    Read More
    surley December 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Nancy B. November 5, 2016
  • September Birthday Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself for my birthday last year and I have worn it every day since (almost a year!) I love this ring every day! It's gorgeous! A simply wonderful ring! Happy Birthday to me!

    Read More
    Megan F. August 26, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were a little smaller than anticipated, but girlfriend was very pleased. Nice quality. Nice price.

    Read More
    Howard W. July 17, 2015
  • very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring is quite charming, it's not too big and not too small which I love since I have smaller hands so it's perfect.The diamonds are very small but they are in settings that make them appear bigger then they are and unless you are looking very closely, it's hard to tell that they aren't actually as big as they look. I was fully expecting lab created sapphires for the price but they are indeed genuine as they look almost black in certain light but once you step outside the blue is gorgeous. If you want a pretty sparkle that's modest but not tiny, this ring is totally worth it :)

    Read More
    Alexis B. April 25, 2015
  • Excellent purchase at an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. I am a bargain shopper and saw a ring similar to this one at a local mall for three times the price. It was exactly what I was looking for as I only buy white gold. This ring is more beautiful in person. You will not be disappointed. I am a newbee to overstock, this was my first purchase and I can honestly say it won't be my last.

    Read More
    diamonds81 August 7, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring I bought for my daughter. She loves it as well! Very beautiful!!

    Read More
    jessicamelanie December 30, 2011
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding ring. My budget was modest, but I preferred some sparkle over a plain metal band. Since I could not afford (and honestly did not want) a big diamond band, I was on the hunt for something unique and affordable. I love this ring because it is so non-traditional and colorful- a ring that I will be happy to wear every day for a very long time. It is truly sweet and classic! I look forward to "upgrading" it throughout the years by adding stacking bands. This ring gets just the right amount of sparkle from the accent stones. The center sapphires give it weight and character. It is a dainty ring, which is not very well represented by the photograph on the hand model. The picture angle makes it look bigger/heavier than it actually is. I recommend getting a ruler out and actually marking the dimensions on your finger to get an accurate idea of how it will look. That goes for any ring on Overstock. I am taking one star off due to sizing and return policies. I ordered a size 7 ring and it is more like a 7.25. I have to exchange the ring for a smaller size, which is kind of a pain. Overstock charges an inspection fee and does not cover return shipping. The process is cheaper than getting the ring sized, but I feel nickel-and-dimed and inconvenienced. I knew about the policy beforehand, and had I found this ring anywhere else I would have gone there instead out of principle. But I didn't find it anywhere else and I am excited to have found my wedding ring at such an affordable price.

    Read More
    wombley May 14, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for our tenth anniversary and she is thrilled with it. And, of course, that means I am thrilled with it.

    Read More
    bigbadbobray December 25, 2010