Today $142.99

MSRP: $357.00

Save $214.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Blue Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charming ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty, although small, bring sparkle he and neat. It has quite a few stones and it although it is not an eternity ring. Does not seem to move or flop on my finger but stays in place.

    Read More
    jeaniehb August 17, 2013
  • Stay away!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this ring in the mail, I returned it immediately for a refund. Overstock.com kept almost $30 of my money between "restocking fees" and return shipping fees. So, basically I paid Ovetstock.com $30 to look at a cheap ring. Awesome customer service. Needless to say, I will NEVER be shopping with OS again. :(

    Read More
    simt12 May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these rings, and have been very satisfied with them. The stone’s color is a bit darker than the pictured, but it is still very beautiful and shines well. They are small and petite bands, and are great for stacking. My wife is very happy with them, and I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    thorntonzr March 8, 2013
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly as expected. given a choice of size 5 and 6.

    Read More
    dumontoffice November 30, 2012
  • Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a temporary wedding band as my fiance and I decided to wait to do my custom band until our 1st aniversity. This was exactly what I was looking for and was an excelent price, the only flaw that I found when I got it was that the gems sat up a bit taller that I had anticipated. Good buy.

    Read More
    lreedski October 15, 2012
  • a lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely ring. i cannot wear silver, which with the price of gold is the precious metal for today! so 10 k is a good substitute as 14k is often to costly for everyday people. purchased 2 to wear on each side of several rings and it works very well. i am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jmos04 August 22, 2012
  • Very disappointed......
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphire is foggy & lighter blue than the picture. It is a white gold ring, but it is yellow gold along sapphire. Ring size- too big. I wear 8.5 and ordered 9, hoping to fit ok on my middle finger. No, it was too loose.

    Read More
    cloudp July 18, 2012
  • Ring was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly what I was looking for. It is petite but looks good next to the band and wrap I plan to wear it with. The sapphires are very dark,but that is what I wanted. They match the sapphires in the wrap perfectly. I purchased the ring to wear as an eternity band and it met all my expectations. I love it.

    Read More
    kathyd2011 December 3, 2011
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered 2 ring. They were beautiful the only problem the colors were not the same. One was darker than the other. But I would recommend the ring.

    Read More
    vlev November 18, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchace, beatiful color, perfect sizing, famtastic stacking ring or wear alone as band.

    Read More
    lissaxoxo September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful petite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up getting this as my wedding band. I have a white gold engagement ring that has half eternity princess cut inset diamonds that run under the solitaire larger diamond. I had difficulty matching the princess cut inset diamonds in my price range, so I started looking for alternative stones. My fiance and my son and I all have blue stones for our birth stones, so the blue sapphire had special meaning to us. This ring is narrow, but large enough so that you can see the stones and their color. From far away it looks like a black diamond band until the light hits it and you can see the blue. I think this would make a nice stand alone ring as well. And my fiance was so impressed he's already considering buying me a 2nd one to stack on the other side of my engagement ring or as a stand alone ring on another finger.

    Read More
    kcasselman August 22, 2011
  • cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty, but the description does not specify that it is only a semi-eternity band and that the stones do not go all the way around. If that is what you are looking for, then this is a cute, delicate band and the sapphires are a pretty deep blue (I think there is some rhodium on the setting that makes them appear deeper). I was looking for a full eternity ring to stack with others, so it is going back...

    Read More
    elsapphires March 5, 2011
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for my wedding band. My engagement ring is set up higher so I really liked that I was able to find a band that set a little higher than most. The stones are dark as other reviewers said but I love the deep navy color. This band was exactly what I had been looking for and a great price to!

    Read More
    mcbk February 17, 2011
  • nice

    Felt extremely courageous purchasing this item online but so far so good! super nice stones and color

    Read More
    hildagor January 11, 2011
  • dramatic

    Dark and dramatic, eye-catching design. sapphires are truly vibrant. People ask me where I got it and I tell them overstock! Thank you for having patience with me. I was worried as I have never bought jewellery online before. Great service and easy to navigate on the site. Pleasure doing business.

    Read More
    jenstone October 28, 2010
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring really does look just like the picture, however, it is higher than one would assume. Very thin, dainty, seems to be good quality for the price and exceptionally fast shipping. The stones are pretty dark, but as to be assumed with such a low price. It definitely seems to be run big, so I would recommend ordering a size smaller...

    Read More
    nycla September 21, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I originaly bought the emerald one for my mother and ended up getting this one for myself. And then the 14K one was on sale and I bought the last one, even though it isn't the right size! If you got these rings any where else, they'd be $200+ There is a tad color difference in some of the stones, but to be honest, I think it is expected when you are not buying from an expensive jewler. Not every place will only match exact colors. The difference isn't enough to send back or really be notice by others.

    Read More
    jbrumbelow August 26, 2010
  • sapphire

    my husband bought htis for me. it is exquisite. the sapphires are brilliant. i highly recommend it.

    Read More
    trtrible August 2, 2010
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use it as a stacking ring but it was a little higher than the other ring I already had, and it looked too plain by itself. I returned it, but if you get it, I recommend getting 2 or another color one to go with it, I think that may look better.

    Read More
    aceruser May 21, 2010
  • Tacky
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just cheap and flimsy feeling, the stones were almost black, and I ordered a 7 for my mom, it fit me and I wear an 8. I sent it back.

    Read More
    ash1oliv May 12, 2010