Today: $68.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Amethyst Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved them for a month until they fell apart. She took them to a jeweler and was told that they could not be repaired.

    Read More
    tltshopawe April 21, 2015
  • for the girl,
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my daughter and she loves them ....so much that I just purchased the matching neckless . she says you can use them casual or for dressing up. been looking for a maching set for her for awhile.

    Read More
    momdidgood January 8, 2013
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set of earrings bought for our daughter. The quality seems good but the size wa smaller then expected. My daughter loved them

    Read More
    mcdell12 March 9, 2011
  • Trendy, but classic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a sweet 16 birthday gift - felt they were trendy enough to be worn, classic enough to be kept a lifetime. This birthstone present rocks!

    Read More
    wizteach February 15, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price! They look great and my wife loved tem

    Read More
    chrismn80 July 28, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mom for mothers day. I was very impressed with the quality of these beautiful earrings, they're even more gorgeous then in the picture.

    Read More
    cfrjersey May 24, 2010
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these Earrings! I bought them for my sister-in-law to be and she loved them! No flaws that I noticed, metal was in good condition (no dings, bumps, or scratches), and the stones were pretty. I would buy them for myself.

    Read More
    qtzlctl85 January 11, 2010
  • so pretty

    i like these earrings so much! the color is great, and they really look even nicer than in the picture. thanks

    Read More
    pantimime October 26, 2009
Sponsored Links