Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Pave Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    wife loves the product looks like it cost more than what i got her

    Read More
    lafrompa March 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring sparkles, fits perfectly, and is a steal. I will be checking Overstock.com first before I ever make another jewelry purchase again.

    Read More
    anonymouscdg January 10, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this ring for about 6 months. I finally received it, only to be disappointed. It had such high reviews, but the black diamonds do not match eachother. Some are even dull on the top. From afar, it is beautiful, but if you actually look at the diamonds, they are junk. For the price, I still think it's a good deal. But if you are wanting quality diamonds, I would try another ring.

    Read More
    cupcake82 January 3, 2012
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. As the other reviews have said, it's more sparkly in person even though the picture makes it look like black dull stones. I never have problems with it sliding around my finger which is great because it's not a full eternity band. I haven't taken it off since I got it!

    Read More
    rjs26 December 22, 2011
  • This ring is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Since the first ring had a defect, I was sent a replacement ring ASAP. The 2nd ring was perfect and I wear it almost everyday! I love it! The price is also AWESOME!!!

    Read More
    jocelyn98 October 26, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring not only came in a timely fashion, but looks even better in person than what I had imagined it be. The picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    joshuabp September 30, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised - was hesitant to buy jewelry without seeing it in person. Very happy with the ring. The stones really sparkle. I love that the band is a little thicker and wider, too. Love the ring!

    Read More
    hkgl June 13, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and simple with lots of sparkle. Well worth the price. It was a gift for my Mom (Mothers' Day). She loves it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    bliffan May 31, 2011
  • I love this ring...

    I love this ring! I bought it as a stack ring and it looks so nice with my other rings! It shines beautifully in the light and it stands out with other black diamonds! This is definitely a find! Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    demidavid March 22, 2011
  • JUST OUTSTANDING!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding ring for the price paid. The diamonds sparkle and dance in the light. I have other black diamonds rings that don't stand up to this one. This ring can also be used to stack with, what fun!

    Read More
    bertababy January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links