Sale $242.39

MSRP: $697.00

Save $454.61 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I helped my son pick this out for his new wife. It looks beautiful on her petite finger. She loves it and the price was right. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    rmduncan64 February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and I wear it all the time. Very durable and still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 24, 2018
  • much smaller than it looked in photo
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty..but so tiny... band is very thin and diamonds are almost not seen... am thinking of returning for larger diamond band

    Read More
    Candice H. January 3, 2018
  • Nice value for non conventional rings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The white gold band is beautiful and has held up very well. The diamonds are not large, but compliment the diamonds on my wife's wedding ring.

    Read More
    Christopher B. November 21, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful wedding ring to compliment my wife's engagement ring. It has held up over time, and still looks beautiful today.

    Read More
    mtwallis November 1, 2017
  • Stack rings.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Moissanite solitaire to enhance but very small and cannot feel the diamonds at night. Too expensive for what you get. Returned 2 bands back to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    susan ann d. September 30, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and use as a wedding band I would love to purchase a second band however I can't reconcile paying over *** for a ring that I purchased for under a *** a few years ago. I will say it has held up well no lost stones beautiful sparkle.

    Read More
    samantha p. June 28, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Is a little thinner than i thought, but perfect for everyday wear

    Read More
    Tamara F. June 22, 2017
  • Wife still loves it 8 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Wife still loves it 8 years later

    Read More
    dandafuzz May 29, 2017
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Was exactly as I anticipated. I wanted something to accent my ring not take away from it. This ring was perfect. It is small but exactly what I wanted, and needed. I have small fingers.

    Read More
    Shane W. March 31, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value! Pleased with color and quality!

    Read More
    Jimmy P. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, classy, fun, and very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my solitaire and this band (both from Overstock) over four years and they are still in great shape and look great. I work with my hands a lot and these are quite durable and then clean up beautifully.

    Read More
    amaful February 20, 2017
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice ring but too small looking next to my engagement ring to work as a wedding band.

    Read More
    danac123 February 19, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in July I really love it

    Read More
    Andrea T. November 7, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    wear two of these everyday and love them

    Read More
    vmartinez910 August 30, 2016
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was extremely fast!! The ring is as described. I purchased 2 and placed them on each side of engagement ring.

    Read More
    Leequisha j. July 19, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    So excited with this ring. Very beautiful & fits well!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • Diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring at first. Have only had for a few months and now the diamonds are falling out.

    Read More
    skwiley June 21, 2016
  • S. Craig
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to go on either side of my wedding band. They were soldered to my wedding band and I wear them all day everyday. After 4 years they still look great! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Shawnda E. June 5, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    It was very beautiful! But much smaller than I anticipated. I would however recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful smaller band.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. May 24, 2016