Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Double-leaf Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamonds Really?
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very small and has no inset diamonds. What it does have are very small and very poor quality diamond chips. The image on the web page has the look of inset diamonds not surface mounted diamond chips. I would never purchase anything like this in a brick and mortar store. Don't waist you money on this junk!

    Read More
    glendell May 25, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a gift on the Valentine's Day. it is gorgeous and unique! Diamonds are tiny and they sparkle on the sun beautifully.

    Read More
    njgirl21 March 15, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring I got it as an x-mas gift from my husband and son and I think it is so beautiful!! It isn't to small because sometimes when you order online it is hard to see the size and I think it is a decent size! The diamonds line the outside of the leafs only and it is totally worth it I like the way it wraps around my finger (I wear it on my middle finger)!! It is so unique!!! ^_^ I would recommend this to anyone!!! Thank You Babe and thank you to my son for buying it!!! I love you guys so much!!! XOXOXXX

    Read More
    kristina9998 January 7, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ring! I got this for mothers day and it looks great and feels great. The leaf design is beautiful and looks great on my finger the band is sleek and smooth. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a unique ring to wear everyday! It looks ever better in person!

    Read More
    christineb84 May 14, 2010
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with this ring. It does have a unique design, which is why I purchased it. It's very delicate, and fits perfectly. The diamonds are kinda cloudy and don't sparkle that much, but given the price - I think it's a good deal if you're not looking to spend too much on an everyday ring. I'd definitely recommend this ring. This is my very first Overstock purchase, and just purchased another ring and can't wait to have it shipped to me!

    Read More
    greentea222 May 7, 2010
  • Gift for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. It looks great on my sister's middle finger. She loves it.

    Read More
    ccmaizy November 11, 2009
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I was looking for a ring that had leaves on it, Overstock you did not let me down!It is a very delicate classy, ring plus the diamonds shine! The detail of the leaves is really beautiful. Thanks Overstock, for carrying such a unique ring.

    Read More
    vvg234 August 15, 2009
  • Leaf

    The leaf design is unique and very different. I love it because no one else owns one. I haven't seen this ring around and I love being the first to set a trend. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    marysept February 16, 2009
Sponsored Links