Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty ring, but too delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring-but only because it was too delicate for what I am looking for. It is quite pretty and a good value.

    Read More
    melanie92 June 20, 2012
  • Just excellent

    The band is great, the style is incredible, the quality is super, great purchase for sure.

    Read More
    radiusme November 16, 2011
  • Amazing price

    Its amazing that they can offer such a great quality item at such a good and low price. I am very happy I got one.

    Read More
    freezerto November 16, 2011
  • Great band and style

    Received this ring as a gift and I am still very happy about the band and how comfy it is.

    Read More
    verybeautygurl November 16, 2011
  • Great band

    The band is very smooth and comfy. I am quite happy about it.

    Read More
    spagatmebabe November 9, 2011
  • 10K White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this ring. The online image was smaller and appeared to have larger stones. Ring was small with no luster or sparkle. Dull in appearance. I returned the ring the next day.

    Read More
    denise062 August 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It is dainty yet has substance. It is sparkly and comforatable. Great for everyday wear!

    Read More
    moco72 June 23, 2011
  • Nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty and I will keep it and wear it, but I wouldn't actually recommend it simply because, in my opinion, it doesn't look as good as the photo. In the photo, the stones stand out a lot more...the stones in my ring aren't what I'd call "really" clear, but again, it's nice and I'll enjoy it, but just not as much as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    midnight613 March 22, 2011
  • Wow

    This is stunning, amazing purchase, the ring is stunning the diamonds are beautiful and so elegant on my hand, the price is incredible ! Really happy and very fast shipping

    Read More
    jewl45 March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links