Sale Starts at: $395.99

Save $64.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Joseph D. October 24, 2016
  • My fiance absolutely loves this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems very good. The band part of the engagement ring and the wedding band are pretty thin but it looks really great. The halo makes the center stone seem bigger than it is. Me and my fiance are absolutely satisfied!!!

    Read More
    Mason K. October 21, 2016
  • NOT AN ENGAGEMENT RING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is for a little girl, not a grown woman. DON'T buy it as an engagment ring, TRUST me she won't like it. Had to return it. Instead, we bought this and it's SO amazing: *

    Read More
    gabmwas August 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits perfect, this isn't the first ring that I have purchased from overstock so I felt confident that I would be just as impressed as my firat purchase. The quality of this ring is great for the price you pay. The bands are thin so if you are looking for a thicker band this may not be a good choice. Ring is dainty but elagant. Happy Customer!

    Read More
    Sirena J. March 7, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring the style.. To cute for tiny fingers like mine

    Read More
    Shane March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person. I'm very pleased with this product and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    amandalatrice987 September 21, 2014
  • not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Usually when a deal seems too good to be true...it usually is! Price was great but when we got our ring we were both unimpressed. the middle diamond was beautiful but all the side diamonds were very dull. It actually looked kind of cheap. You get what you pay for it I guess. Didn't seem like the same ring we saw on here. So unless you absolutely cannot afford anything else, I would find something better.

    Read More
    bridwhit1 May 6, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. I was expecting a small ring but it it's actually larger than I expected. We had looked at the same rings and they were about 2,000 dollars. This is definitely the route to go.

    Read More
    mrcb2656 March 17, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Rings were very nice, good sparkle, well made. Will definitely buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    ncowell January 20, 2014
  • Perfect Engagement Ring at a Modest Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an engagement ring to give to my fiancee' and I noticed this particular one on Overstock that wasn't too gaudy, overly expensive (we are on a budget) but just the right touch of diamonds and size that would look pretty on her. Well, to my delight, when I received the ring and band combination I was really pleased with the size and shape of the stones, how bright they shined and how the bank fit nicely with the engagement ring. When I proposed to my future wife, the smile on her face could brighten up the world as she was so happy and full of excitement and joy over the ring I picked out. Now, there was a slight problem with the first ring I ordered, as it had a black diamond on it that made it look like there was a diamond missing. Thankfully, Overstock.com gave me no problems in shipping me a new ring and I returned the original one back to them (they even paid for S/H). They were great to work with and this whole experience makes me feel alot better about shopping online with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    tprofitt418 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links