Today $404.99

MSRP: $645.00

Save $240.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/2ct Diamond Stackable Eternity Band Ring - White H-I

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was nice but small. I sent it back because it did not set off my wedding ring. My ring looked like it ate the other two rings. They were nice but not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cpar222117 November 9, 2017
  • Kitten
    Verified Purchase

    Ring very thin and not as shown on line.

    Read More
    neels October 11, 2017
  • Two years and still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this as an add on to my wedding band given to me for my 15th anniversary and it's still beautiful. Very delicate and sparkly.

    Read More
    William M. July 4, 2017
  • Do NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I never write bad reviews but feel this is necessary. I bought two of these for my wedding bands. about 6 months in one of the rings lost a diamond. 6 months after that the second band lost a diamond. My Husband bought my engagement ring off this website and its perfect. These rings are not as good of quality. Don't waste your money or get the insurance.

    Read More
    Amanda6th Ave G. June 15, 2017
  • Poor Quality and Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our wedding anniversary and within six months, a diamond fell out. We paid shipping to have it sent to the company and repaired and within a few months TWO diamonds fell out. When we talked to customer service at Overstock, they "so graciously" offered us a *** credit to use on Overstock.com even though this ring was purchased for about *** originally. Ridiculous. DO NOT PURCHASE this ring. You will be disappointed with it AND the "customer service" of Overstock should you have to use it.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. June 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but Diamonds have no shine very dull. I guess for the price what do you expect...

    Read More
    Shannan P. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear with my engagement band while I was pregnant and my original wedding ring did not fit. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Anne Marie G. May 18, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice with a different second ring

    Read More
    Joan E F. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeds my expectations for the price

    Read More
    Leah J. April 10, 2017
  • Not great quality diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't reflect the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Suellan B. January 3, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is week made and I do love it. It will rub a little on finger beside it if you have to buy a larger size , like I did, because my fingers swell. It has a wonderful sparkle and one of the few that diamonds go all around.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 6, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring..so far everything is perfect still and no diamonds have fallen out

    Read More
    Robyn W November 27, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what i was looking for. Arrived quickly also

    Read More
    binks8113 September 20, 2016
  • Love x3
    Verified Purchase

    Super pleased with my purchase! #elegantgrace

    Read More
    • 10k White Gold 1/2ct Diamond Stackable Eternity Band Ring - White H-I
    OstkUser467090 August 18, 2016
  • A little beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring to symbolize a committed 7 year partnership. It is lovely. Small but sparkly- just the right amount of substance. It receives many compliments.

    Read More
    runnerski July 8, 2016
  • Scottfree
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ... Dainty and very stylist ...

    Read More
    Melody S. July 7, 2016
  • Nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot smaller than the picture indicates. Very thin. Small diamonds.

    Read More
    Shandi J. June 22, 2016
  • My wife is happy
    Verified Purchase

    See above! Need I say more?

    Read More
    Justin G. June 20, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! captures the light really well

    Read More
    Marguerite M. March 4, 2016
  • Wife's happy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife for Christmas and she really likes it. She said it's more sparkling an shiny than her old wedding band. If she's happy with it then I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Garrett K. December 29, 2015