Sale: $95.84

MSRP: $249.99

Save $154.15 (62%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Small but sparkly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Small and dainty but well made. The diamonds were clear and sparkled so bright. Can be for any woman young or old. If you are looking for bold, then this isn't for you. But if you are looking for small but great quality, then I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    nikki70 March 1, 2012
  • Pretty, but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The description said it measures 1 1/2 inches, it was more like 1/2 inch. The quality was good, and the diamonds were sparkling. I should have figured that for such a good price it would be tiny. I returned it and I bought a heart pendant in a department store.

    Read More
    mda104 February 29, 2012
  • Very Tiny

    The necklace itself is so incredibly tiny. It looks gray/silver, and the diamonds are so tiny you can barely see them. My husband bought me this and while it is certainly the thought that counts, it is too small for a grown woman to wear. Men do yourselves a favor, go buy her a gemstone pendant where you will get a beautiful, tastefully sized pendant that doesn't make it look like you cheaped out. I honestly though this couldn't have been more than $30 and when I realized how much he spent I felt awful. This is far too tiny for me to wear. This would be a great gift for a preteen or young girl. So unless this is for your 7th grade girlfriend or 10 year old niece, pass.

    Read More
    ccsucks December 30, 2011
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    this looks much bigger than it is. very dissapointed

    Read More
    xxjimmyxx5215 September 19, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my neice for her sixteenth birthday. She absolutely loved it. The necklace is beautiful and the diamonds really sparkle. The quality is excellent and definetely a good value. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    l3al3yl3al3y July 5, 2011
  • so cute!!!!

    I bought this pendant for my niece and she absolutely loved it. the diamonds are beautiful and just enough sparkle, and the chain of the necklace looks beautiful on her neck!!! great price, definitely worth it.

    Read More
    francescap March 18, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    As long as the customer recognizes this is a very small heart, it is quite a sparkler and very eye catching. My grandaughter is going to love it.

    Read More
    glittery December 11, 2010
  • necklace

    I have to disagree with the last review because I think this necklace can look good on someone of any age. I'm over 50 and I wear it all the time and get many compliments. It is also ver versatile and can be added to many outfits as you see fit. ENJOY!

    Read More
    junfh December 7, 2010
  • very small heart
    Verified Purchase

    I found this heart very very small....it is pretty but for the price and shipping costs on top of it, it is not worth the price. I was disappointed in the size although it really sparkles and maybe if free shipping it would have been worth it....Site should not state $1.00 shipping as I am in Canada and that did not apply....too expensive

    Read More
    southoftheborder December 1, 2010
  • Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute necklace!! Would be perfect for a teen. Is on the small side,but is perfect.

    Read More
    rowashere May 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gjhollan December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy G. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links