Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $98.17

MSRP: $250.00

Save $151.83 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Cross Necklace (H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice delicate cross
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this pendant is small, pretty and unobtrusive and fits what I wanted - to replace lost one. However the chain is too flimsy and broke within two weeks so gets one less star.

    Read More
    hous9 August 18, 2017
  • Nice Little Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I saw this on Overstock, I had to buy it, because I collect cross pendants. When I received this pendant it was really pretty. I'm so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Liffer August 2, 2017
  • White gold necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful necklace...I bought it for my son's girlfriend as a graduation gift and it was perfect. She loved it and it was true to the photo!

    Read More
    verke June 22, 2017
  • Crossed out
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace but the chain is like paper

    Read More
    Kathryn S. May 1, 2017
  • Diamonds not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the necklace is still quite pretty the diamonds are very very dull and either are really badly cut or the I3 grade diamonds that are in fairness mentioned in the description are very different from the diamonds shown in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091358 April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Item received just as expected

    Read More
    Angela R. December 29, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for myself and loved it. Unfortunately, the tiny chain broke and I haven't seen it since. I would recommend buying a heavier chain. Cross size is perfect.

    Read More
    Dawn U. May 9, 2015
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Small, feminine, elegant dainty cross. I bought this as a Christmas present and it was a hit.

    Read More
    cava1999 April 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend. She loves it. It looks eeally good but doesn't have enough sparkle. The packaging could have been better.

    Read More
    czarjarvis86 December 24, 2013
  • Perfect for a christening cross...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my godaughter. Was very anxious to see the quality bc the price was so cheap! I AM THRILLED WITH THIS PRODUCT, I reccomend to all. Perfect! Perfect!

    Read More
    christinexhrt July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful, Delicate Cross!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is just the right size for everyday (or night) use. It is delicate looking but substantial . I just received it, so have not had a chance to see how the chain stands up. I received it very promptly and very well packaged. Thank You!

    Read More
    lsssasi December 18, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I hardly saw any sparkle to this. Now I am looking for a larger cross with diamonds!

    Read More
    laverng13 September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matt M. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alissa m. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Johanna C. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links