Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Rose Gold and Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GIRL LOVED IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my girl in the Philippines...she loved it!

    Read More
    basecoach22 April 17, 2017
  • Very nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cross however I only gave 4 stars because the chain is too delicate for daily wear.

    Read More
    ocassie January 11, 2017
  • Piece bought for wife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece I bought for my wife but my granddaughter broke the necklace two days after she got it. Nicely made Chinese junk.

    Read More
    mark b. January 6, 2016
  • Love the charm! Necklace is too dainty
    Verified Purchase

    On arrival the necklace is soooo tangled and dainty; it took a good 30 minutes to untangle the knots. I love the charm, it's small but solid, exactly what I wanted. The chain broke after a few months of wear; I would definitely purchase insurance on this item. I took it to a jeweler to replace it for a better chain and there aren't any chains with clasps that fit through the charm.

    Read More
    Ericka S. November 24, 2015
  • rose gold Cross
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect size not too large not too small. Exception all quality and clean diamonds. Surprisingly has substantial weight for this size!!! Excellent for a gift but I am keeping it for myself:)

    Read More
    fasy June 23, 2015
  • beautiful spiritual yet suttle statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cross. The 1 flaw is the clasp. It is small & hard to attach. The other major flaw is that the cross falls off of the loop. My intent & suggestion is that you purchase a more efficient chain. It's worth the investment!

    Read More
    mxnvxn June 17, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice cross. delicate and small. chain could be larger to fasten easier, but can always be substituted, i suppose. i love the rose gold though.

    Read More
    Sara G. June 1, 2015
  • Blue1956eyes

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful. The length is exactly as stated, and yes it is small, but the rose color could not be any more perfect. I chose 4-5 different crosses for an idea for Valentine's Day. I was so surprised and happy when I opened this. The chain is very,very delicate and I will have a claw put on it, and you would have to be careful when taking off shirts that it could get caught on it. But overall, it's a wonderful piece!!

    Read More
    blue1956eyes February 16, 2015
  • POOR,POOR,POOR!

    THIS WAS A RIP OFF YOU COULD HAVE GOTTEN A BETTER DEAL IN A CRACKER JACK BOX.

    Read More
    gayjo60 February 11, 2014
  • Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty piece that gets compliments, especially because the rose gold makes it more unique. I love it.

    Read More
    mbaz52 April 30, 2013
  • NOT RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    I will never ever buy anything from O.com again. This was an anniversary gift from my husband who ended up going to Kay Jewlers and bought me a beautiful necklace much bigger than this one and for the smae price. I hate when online companies advertise garabage like this total fail.

    Read More
    kjones08 February 29, 2012
  • So feminine and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a simple gold cross and have recently been obsessed with rose gold. I spent weeks looking for a cross in retail jewlery stores and had absolutely no luck. I was almost about to have a jewler design and build one from scratch for me but I wasn't sure that I wanted to spend the several hundred dollars on such a venture. I decided to check the O and I am so glad that I did! This cross is petite and understated, yet still gets noticed. I think the chain is the perfect size for the cross and I wouldn't want it any thicker. I wear it 24/7 and have no worries about the chain being too thin. The diamond accents are a nice touch and makes the piece look much more expensive than it actually is. I bought a pair of rose gold studs to match, but because of diamond accent, my silver earings still look great with the necklace. You won't be dissapointed!

    Read More
    madonia74 January 9, 2012
  • Rose Gold Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cross pendant but I am probably going to return it because the bale on the top of the cross is so tiny that my good rose gold chain will not slide through it! My chain is narrow, as is the end connector, but not narrow enough to feed through the bale on this cross. The design of the cross is nice, and the diamond accents, though small, are pretty. But I myself can't trust the chain it came with & am unable to switch it out with something better due to the small bale on the cross.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jill W. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew R. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links