Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold Birthstone and Diamond Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my daughter...She LOVES it.

    Read More
    Constance K. February 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as an engagement ring for my son to give his girlfriend. She wanted a ruby heart and this is a very nice, dainty ring. Highly recommend giving this one a try.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 3, 2017
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is feminine and beautiful, only that the ruby stone is loosely set

    Read More
    item133151598 February 13, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Its a lot smaller than what I ordered but I will not order from overstock ever again poor customer service and satisfactory

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 30, 2015
  • lehmann155
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. A little smaller than I thought but works out perfectly because my daughter is petite.

    Read More
    lehmann155 December 19, 2015
  • Really Nice Birthstone Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This a really pretty ring. I have it in emerald, and plan to get ruby too. The diamonds are tiny, but add just the right amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    NuMexgal December 28, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond chip fell out 2 days after wearing it.

    Read More
    elaineandron1812 January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son purchased this for his girlfrend's birthday present. Ruby is her birthstone. He searched many websites and chose this ring above ll others. He was very pleased with the quality and the price! It looks beautiful on his girlfrend's small, dainty hand and he loves it!

    Read More
    michelle0804 August 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stella December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links