Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold Birthstone Bezel-set Designer Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Low Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 and sent them all back because they looked really low quality.

    Read More
    arduousdiva January 15, 2017
  • Pretty but beware
    Verified Purchase

    pretty piece but the bezel set stone is impossible to keep from flipping over, very annoying

    Read More
    Joan m. January 15, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just what I was looking for, it is very delicate, which I like for layering. The sapphire color is royal blue, which is also what I was looking for, it is not the traditional darker blue. I'm petite so it is the right scale for me, in size and chain length. I don't have any trouble with it flipping over as some have had.

    Read More
    Lynda W. July 11, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was much smaller than I expected it to be

    Read More
    Linda C. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty but poor design
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty necklace, but the design was poor, and it didn't lay nicely. It kept flipping over. I ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    John W. February 2, 2016
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent is beautiful, it does flip but that doesn't bother me. The chain is thin and delicate. I purchased the December birthstone. It's a nice light blue color.

    Read More
    I.martinez December 18, 2015
  • Pretty but small - very thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is nice. But the chain is very small and thin. I had expected it ALL to be larger. Probably best for a small child or very petite young adult

    Read More
    jeanevans November 24, 2015
  • Simple, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for someone who doesn't like fussy jewelry.

    Read More
    Molly H. August 20, 2015
  • little girls and preteens
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace; however, IMO is to small for teenagers or adults.

    Read More
    tnshashie August 8, 2015
  • Pretty bezel set
    Verified Purchase

    The bezel pendent is real pretty (peridot..one of the Seahawks colors) and nicely set. I took it off the chain it came on and placed it on a chain I like better. The chain it came on is quite rough.

    Read More
    happy2live July 18, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I received the red stone....which is ok...shows red, but a bit dark. The chain is very thin and slides through openings in the back so it cannot be removed from the pendant and replaced with a thicker higher quality chain.

    Read More
    sarableebee October 8, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for everyday use. Would buy another one this time in emerald green.

    Read More
    vvvv1234 June 18, 2013
  • The Perfect Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the perfect necklace! I purchased two necklaces, one for each of my new daughter-in-laws. The quality of the color of the stones is phenomenal!!! The bezel needs to be open on the back to let the light in for the stone to shine. The quality of the white gold is excellent. It makes a perfect, personal gift for someone you love, who wouldn't want their own birthstone to wear everyday? I highly recommend this necklace!

    Read More
    gemsgoldie November 20, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The bezel setting was not solid. It was open on the sides. Because of the open sides, the pendendant would flip over, Had the setting been solid, there would have been a designated hole for the chain to slide through and it would likely have stayed put. I tried to switch out the chain itself but the tab on the end was to big to remove the chain. I was sad that I couldn't make it work.

    Read More
    riley835 March 9, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL GIFT!

    I purchased this gift for my daughter's birthday and it is absolutely beautiful! The price was amazing and it's well made and timeless. I just ordered the matching earrings for Christmas.

    Read More
    ethelm01 February 24, 2011
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift for my friend. She loved it. It is very pretty and elegant. The color displayed is true to life.

    Read More
    wino73 December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigtb77 January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links