Starting at $195.49

Save $204.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Thin Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chattie Cathie
    Verified Purchase

    wish the diamond chips wrapped the entire ring

    Read More
    Catherine C. May 15, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect jewelry love it :)

    Read More
    anthony m. February 3, 2016
  • Losing diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for less than a year and have already lost 3 diamonds. I took it to a jeweler and was informed I have 2 additional loose diamonds that will soon fall out. I was quoted a cost of over $$$ to replace the diamonds-more than I paid for the ring. It's beautiful and delicate but not worth buying!

    Read More
    Kristi S. January 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried because all of the reviews mentioned that the diamonds fell out right away but I have had mine for 3 months now and all is good! I wear it every single day and it is holding up to the wear and tear!

    Read More
    Nina L. November 19, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love thin bands and I wear lots of them but this one is particularly flimsy. Two of the stones fell out the 2nd time I wore it to work and I sit at a desk all day so it wasn't even being banged around all that much.

    Read More
    Rachel P. June 25, 2015
  • Ramona
    Verified Purchase

    Is smaller than I thought but very pretty.

    Read More
    Ramona June 19, 2015
  • Gabrielle
    Verified Purchase

    Was mostly happy with this ring, but one of the diamonds is darker and it is noticeable.

    Read More
    gabrielle C. May 16, 2015
  • This ring is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a sweet little ring, and it looks nice but it's self or with another ring, however, I've had this ring for a couple months and a diamond has already fallen out :(.

    Read More
    stella1225 November 28, 2014
  • Nice...that's all
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to add some sparkle to my wedding band and it does..somewhat. It is very thin and it was probably too much to spend on such a thin band. I wear it but would not suggest you buy it if you want something more substantial. It would be best to buy two or three...and if they were less expensive, I would buy another.

    Read More
    peezyk October 11, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed. Purchased to wear with diamond ring and didn't have any sparkle. Diamonds were cheap looking.

    Read More
    memawbirt August 4, 2014
  • Great with a large solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band to accompany a pave set engagement ring with 2 ct solitaire. I think it works great for a litte extra sparke but not too much distraction from the solitaire. The diamonds are very small and some appear darkish in certain light but sparke a lot in other light. But I think it is a good value and product considering the cost of similar bands elsewhere.

    Read More
    classicclass October 8, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I wanted! My engagement ring is a little different and on the large side for me so I wanted something small and understated to pair with it as a wedding band. This definitely fit the bill. It is very small and thin, it looks beautiful with my ring which is a princess shaped diamond cluster and it is a perfect match for the quality of the diamonds in my existing ring. I love it!

    Read More
    lmason13 September 18, 2013
  • HORRIBLE

    Bought this as a wedding band. Diamonds were dull and milky. Within 8 hrs of wear, a stone had fallen out. Returned the day after receiving! This ring is of MUCH poorer quality than the picture shows. Don't waste time on this piece of junk...spend just a little more and get a ring that's actually worth it.

    Read More
    sarasil78 August 25, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! I couldn't find this ring anywhere at the mall and we have a bunch of jewelry stores!

    Read More
    alanamohamad July 30, 2013
  • RING WAS PRETTY, JUST A LITTLE TOO THIN FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were pretty much spot on. The ring was pretty and fit perfectly. The quality was as expected for the price paid. The reason I returned the ring was simply because it was too thin for my E-ring....My e-ring kinda over powered the band. ONLY reason I returned it is because I needed a little thicker of a band. I ordered another one from o-stock and hope it works out. I'll post review soon.

    Read More
    masonsmommy9 April 23, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after wearing this ring, a stone fell out. There are two stones missing now. Not something I can wear now. A real shame as I love this ring.

    Read More
    icopyit March 29, 2013
  • thin wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected. very tiny, petite. sparkly. I wanted to us it to accent my engagement ring and found that one was not enough so i returned and bought another one. i use them on opposite sides of my engagement ring. my suggestion would be to get a ruler and see exactly what the width is. I love the way they look with my other ring.

    Read More
    wildeyetuna January 24, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even explain my disappointment with my rings. I had ordered 2 a year ago.....looked much better. This diamonds would not even sparkle.

    Read More
    donna0426 November 21, 2012
  • Stone fell out within 20 hours of receipt!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and was so sexcited at how nice it looked, very small and delicate, bright, exactly what I wanted for a band while I send my engagement in for cleaning before the wedding. To have a stone fall out so soon was a testament to myself that a.) I should have listened to the reviews and b.) I shouldn't buy jewelry on O.co. Oh well, lessons learned and no harm done.

    Read More
    amyjoxo November 20, 2012
  • Lost a stone already
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the ring a month yet and one of the stones has already fallen out. I am not happy.

    Read More
    userc2762 November 20, 2012