Starting at: $167.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the stones were not as good as the others but overall I like it.

    Read More
    AMBER H. January 14, 2016
  • Not great quality stones...
    Verified Purchase

    But it serves its purpose as a cheap wedding band. I'm not one for spending big money on jewelry - afraid I will lose or break it - so this fits the bill just fine.

    Read More
    Navigo August 21, 2015
  • Loose stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and has nice looking stones, but unfortunately had one fall out too easily.

    Read More
    Jocelyn R. July 30, 2015
  • Nice for the price but horrible delivery process!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely no problem with the ring (well my wife didn't) the issue was with the shipping and handling. I paid the expedited two day and did not get my ring until the next week (which I was already out of town and the reason I paid for it to get there sooner). I spoke to three different customer service reps all of which had great customer service and documented our every word during the conversation but did NOT follow up on their promises 1. To call the usps and tell them to hold the ring before delivery to my empty home 2. Personally watch the notification of the route of the ring to ensure it was stopped in time 3. To call me back and inform me the the usps had received my package and would hold it. 4. Give me a refund for my expedited shipping and "a little more" for my trouble, which I never received the "little more". I've heard plenty of great things about Overstock but this may my first and last time shopping !!!

    Read More
    Demitrius W. June 2, 2015
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !! Enjoy wearing everyday

    Read More
    Angela D. April 22, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are cloudy and one was a different color. Looks nothing like the photo. Returning this item for a full refund.

    Read More
    louisallen August 8, 2014
  • Simple Changes Could Improve It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement wedding band to wear while I am pregnant, since my normal band does not fit. For ***, it is fine. The description is accurate in that it discloses that the diamonds are I1-2 for clarity. Mine came with inclusions visible to the naked eye in the two center stones. The aggravating thing is that many of the stones on the sides are less obviously flawed. Simply changing the order in which the stones were set in the ring would have greatly improved the look. If this were my actual wedding band, instead of a temporary replacement, I would be disappointed.

    Read More
    ljl23 June 24, 2013
  • Wedding Band was Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, thought it was gonna have more diamonds around it. But its a cute little ring and it matches my engagement ring a little bit so it does it job :)

    Read More
    0nel0ve October 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen W. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links