Today $208.49

Was: $242.49

Save $34.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Pave Vintage-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! My favorite ring I own!

    Read More
    Francine M. January 14, 2018
  • Tiny diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    When wearing this this ring, you can barely even notice that there are any diamonds- it just looks like a silver ring.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 9, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring quite a bit. I wish it would lay flatter against my finger, but overall its a good ring.

    Read More
    • 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Pave Vintage-style Ring
    • 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Pave Vintage-style Ring
    • 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Pave Vintage-style Ring
    Katelyn Wagner January 13, 2017
  • i love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I will be fusing this to my wedding ring of over thirty years! I bought to wear while my wedding ring was being repaired and then added to the stack when repair was finished . I wanted to make sure I liked it enough to add to my stack and I do!

    Read More
    lispen July 30, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the wedding band I bought in rose gold to go with rose gold moissanite engagement ring that we also bought on OS. It's a beautiful set together.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful in the rose gold. Very dainty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is so pretty. Love the rose gold!

    Read More
    jill O. January 15, 2016
  • A Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings to wear on either side of my wedding ring which is a miigrained band with a diamond. They give my ring much more presence. They sit around the ring as if they were made to go with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. Just wish the diamonds had a little more sparkle.

    Read More
    Nancy O. December 2, 2015
  • Very pretty every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but understated. I wear it almost every day and after a quick polish once in a while, it looks brilliant again.

    Read More
    shoepreme October 8, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    very demure just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Stacey C. August 12, 2015
  • Petite and Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage ring is very pretty and sparkles. My wife was very happy with it. She has very small hands and the ring was just right for her. It is very petite so be sure to check its width unless you want something tiny. I wold recommend it because it was a great value for the price.

    Read More
    truckroy July 6, 2015
  • vintage ring
    Verified Purchase

    its a very danity beautiful ring, it looks good with my wedding rings

    Read More
    Rebecca W. December 30, 2014
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got married in June and my wedding band was a dainty pretty little white gold ring with 3 tiny diamonds like someone in Ireland would wear, but I wish I had found this one from overstock before our wedding so that it was the one placed on hand because it's more noticeable as a wedding band , and I doubt I would have found anything in a jewelry store that suits me so perfect (or at such a reasonable price) because I love anything historic and vintage. We were actually married at an 1836 B&b in VA rich in civil war and antebellum history. If I did see a ring like this in a jewelry store it probably would have cost at least $***.

    Read More
    overstockbiggestfan November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! It will be my wedding band for my upcoming wedding.

    Read More
    Fluffy417 October 3, 2014
  • Surprised with the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. The picture does it no justice. It's a very feminin

    Read More
    che3chie August 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley S. June 24, 2017