Starting at: $205.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Double Row Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful but bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    within the first month 2 stones fell out. I sent it in to be repaired. 5 months later 2 more stones fell out. Beautiful ring but awful quality.

    Read More
    lakinwood December 20, 2016
  • Buying an additional ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring and it matches my Halo diamond ring so well that I have decided to order an additional ring. I am going to add a ring to both sides. I will post a pic once I have of my rings together.

    Read More
    OstkUser398784 August 22, 2016
  • Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing with this ring is that some of the diamonds fell out of it less than a month after buying it. Other than that it met expectations.

    Read More
    Jordan P. May 31, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    it matches my ring perfectly

    Read More
    Janet September 26, 2015
  • Tinu
    Verified Purchase

    So happy i got this unique designed band, very Sexy on the finger

    Read More
    Tinu March 28, 2015
  • Not big enuff for me, perfect for my daughters
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as an accompaniment to my engagement ring since I'd lost the band. It was too small so my husband and I will give this one to my oldest daughter, order another one for my youngest daughter and purchase a more well suited band for myself. Overall, I'm pleased with Overstock's selection and will definitely order again.

    Read More
    dymackey07 September 8, 2014
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    lost already 2 diamonds in 3 weeks! there is no way i would order this ring again!

    Read More
    marybarto August 30, 2014
  • Beautiful ring but disappointed by the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I got his for my wife and she loved it but after just a week & a half of wearing it two of the stones feel out, lost forever. It’s a very unique and beautiful ring just wish the stones where set better.

    Read More
    andre101 May 28, 2014
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I would only suggest this for someone just starting out and wants a small somewhat sparkly band. Definitely for a smaller person.

    Read More
    rmjh49 May 27, 2013
  • very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It is extremely sparkly. It does have a vintage look to it. The picture shoes the diamonds more round, but in person they're more square. It sparkles a lot and I love the ring. I did notice a small scratch on the band, and a couple of the diamonds are like set lower than the rest but you can't really tell. Overall a lovely ring that I wear every day.

    Read More
    sasz9 August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this ring as a wedding band to accent my engagement ring in which i had purchased on overstock as well. It fit perfect with my current ring. It's the perfect accent ring. On its own its a beautiful buy, and its the perfect ring to pair with an engagement ring. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    drcocina March 13, 2012
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful ring and was very happy when I received it in the mail. Unfortunately, I had purchased it as a band for my engagement ring, and it did not fit well with my ring. The band of my engagement ring is unique, and so the 2 rings did not look good together. I was sad because this truly was a beautiful ring with lots of sparkle and even an antique, vintage look to it. Great ring!

    Read More
    michelledaisies December 13, 2011
  • The ring fit great and really shined
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a great addition and really sparkled. The diamonds were as advertised and had good clarity.

    Read More
    bwemann11 May 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather T. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links