| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Semi-eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cassie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, I was pleased.

    Read More
    sandy1943 September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ring, can't wait for it to come back into stock to get another one so I can wear two together, it is so beautiful, the diamonds are gorgeous and the price was very good for the qaulity of the ring.

    Read More
    livingforjesus November 11, 2011
  • semi eternity ring

    Love the semi eternity rings. They never feel uncomfortable or anything. This ring in particular is wonderful when it comes to comfort. Its better in person than the pictures show. I got so many compliments the first time I wore it to work, and many people asked where i got it. I even want to order a second one to wear with it as stacking rings. Definitely a "worth it" purchase.

    Read More
    billmockingbird February 4, 2011
  • Diamond Semi-eternity Ring

    This item shipped in 2 days. Can you believe that. OS should be given some kind of award for shipping and customer service which is a cut above the rest. Not to mention that the jewelry has always been very good quality.

    Read More
    tenfour104 December 21, 2010
  • Semi-eternity Ring

    I bought this for my wife for our 5 yr annivesary. She was ecstatic when I gave it to her so I am very happy as well. I always come here for good gift ideas and I have yet to be let down! Ps. shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    rootdown December 12, 2010
  • diamond ring

    I bought this for my wife for xmas and her birthday. She is totally gonna love it because she goes nuts for diamonds. I still can't beleive how little I paid for this item considering the amount of diamonds and the overall crafstmanship. Great value...

    Read More
    jdlwhat December 7, 2010
  • Took a chance
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the clarity and color. Exactly what I should have expected for the price, but was hoping to get lucy. I'd probably not buy it again, but if its all you can afford it may be a solid choice the ring is still very pretty and well designed despite the stone quality, but if you're hoping to get lucky with a better than advertised product like I was, don't bother

    Read More
    sdsnyder December 6, 2010
  • diamond ring

    I bought this for myself because it is stunning. The diamonds are brilliant, more than I thought they would be. I should start treating myself more often!

    Read More
    lennysmokes December 3, 2010
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but much smaller than it appears on screen. In person it looks like a single row of diamonds unless you hold it up to your face (and I have 20/20 vision). Also, the prongs are spacey enough that everything will get caught in them (soap, lotion, etc.) If you purchase this ring, wear it just to be pretty on occasion. It certainly is not an everyday ring because of the prongs alone.

    Read More
    nicoleboston November 28, 2010
  • diamond ring

    This ring sparkles so much it's crazy. I can't get over how affordable such a stunning piece could be, I never knew. Thanks for the savings on great jewelry....

    Read More
    iceco November 27, 2010
  • great ring

    I wasn't sure about getting this becaue the price was abit out of my range, but boy am I glad my husband and I decided to go for it. Worth every last penny. I love it and get compliments nearly everday about how goreous it is.

    Read More
    judytwo November 25, 2010
  • Dramatic

    My friend and i were watching this ring forever on the site debating whether or not I should go for it. We finnaly ordered it at the amazing price of xxxxxx. It arrived two weeks ago approximately, boy was i relieved of major stress and worry. I never thought that I would be so happy with an item online, let alone an eternity ring that you wear forever!!!! First of all, the first thing i noticed was the quality of the diamonds, not cheap looking at all, pretty much flawless! I showed to my friend, her father is a jewler, so she has some experience-she told me that for that price you wouldnt be able to get anything as good as that! I am really happy the way it looks on my hand-im a lucky gal! :))) Thank you !

    Read More
    penetele November 15, 2010
  • diamond ring

    This diamond ring is magnificent. I'm so happy with it and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    tribpol August 12, 2010
  • not to sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The overall construction of this ring is beautiful. It sits up pretty high on the finger (from the mounting)....but the diamonds are all milky and dull. Color is horrible...and not sparkly. I should have known by the price. My bad.

    Read More
    happy3mommy June 23, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear as my wedding band. The ring is beautiful and sparkles amazingly. Great price for a diamond semi-eternity band. All of that being said, I did return this ring. Not because the item had any flaws, as I've said it was amazing.... I returned it because it looked silly with my ring. Again, it is not a defect of the ring, It would look great with a solitare, etc. My ring is an antique and needs a channel set.

    Read More
    krisindallas March 31, 2010
  • my dream

    i've always wanted a semi eternity ring and now i have this!! it's beautiful and looks gorgeous on. i applaud your amazing quality

    Read More
    yehuby December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links