Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $305.54

Save $385.45 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Gold 1/10 ct TDW 3-stone Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Band is not solid, but that was expected. Stones are small but very nice with lots of sparkle. Stones are flush with the front of the band, so nothing to snag on. Looks nice with my plain gold wedding band. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Elaine B. July 5, 2016
  • Marti
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring for the price Diamonds do dull quickly and need cleaned frequently, but shine up easily

    Read More
    Marti M. June 15, 2016
  • Pretty yet a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring, I anticipated the ring would be small, which it is, this is not a problem. I wanted something simple to wear along with my princess solitaire, the problem is the ring itself is not symetrical. I don't know if this is a sizing error, or normal for the brand. I am disappointed for that reason and will be sending back.

    Read More
    Trisha I. February 17, 2016
  • So chic
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and elegant...delicate!

    Read More
    Timothy G. November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and sleek!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring. I am wearing it with my engagement ring everyday. it is sleek and chic.

    Read More
    Zivar H. October 23, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, exactitud what I was looking for, but maybe to keep the price down it is hollow I side and it gets dirty with daily use. If it was solid on the inside of the ri g it would be simply perfect!!

    Read More
    kakacastro April 23, 2015
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The band is a little narrower than I expected, though the picture showing it next to a ruler is spot on, so I shouldn't have expected any differently. It is the perfect width to stack with my wedding band. I wear it as an anniversary band. The nice little bit of sparkle.

    Read More
    amyv99 August 19, 2014
  • More than I expected. Great as a thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small band for a thumb ring. When I saw this I thought it would be OK, but it is more dazzling on.

    Read More
    s1975 January 2, 2014
  • diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and actually wanted to purchase another.

    Read More
    hummel1 December 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary P. May 4, 2017
  • Kim F. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links