Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Diamond Accent Heart and Butterfly Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This butterfly pendant is really classy for a small price. Butterflies are a symbol of my memories of a departed loved one. This has become a sentimental piece of jewelry for me. This would make a great Christmas present.

    Read More
    nedra721 November 19, 2017
  • Very Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas. Very disappointed, I had to get a last minuet gift. It was so small I used a magnifying glass to see the diamonds, they don't sparkle

    Read More
    Jeanie P. April 22, 2015
  • She loved it !!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece !!! We are no longer together but she like it while we were dating...

    Read More
    bobby247 December 4, 2012
  • She is happy...
    Verified Purchase

    She Loves it !!!!!! very pleased with the product .

    Read More
    trike149 December 10, 2011
  • not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is over priced and returning it for a refund took fooooorrrreeevvvvveeeerrrrr

    Read More
    wbslngr1 November 2, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    its absolutely gorgeous, my wife will love it for our anniversary. Fast shipping. Very happy, definately will use overstock.com in the future, in fact, already used them again for another purchase. I know i will not be dissappointed.

    Read More
    turtlez March 28, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice in person once you see it, but the actual size seems to be much smaller in person. Still a very pretty gift.

    Read More
    tsupra22 April 14, 2010
  • Love this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my daughter as her sweet 16 gift. The party theme was butterflies and the necklace was so perfect for the occaision. My daughter loves, loves, loves this necklace, and she has been wearing it ever since her party. I have to say that I have purchased many items from Overstock, and I have been pleasantly suprized at the quality of all of them. This necklace is not ony unique but so sparkley and beautiful for a young girl. Thanks Overstock for making my Daughter Sweet 16, so happy!

    Read More
    dee373390 April 10, 2010
  • Butterfly

    I love the butterfly pendant. This little addition makes the pendant look so pretty and young. I got it for my eldest daughter and she wears it all the time. It looks great on her.

    Read More
    tcampbell12 April 29, 2008