Today: $489.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10K Gold or Sterling Silver 3/4ct TDW White Diamond Halo Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    the side stones were very cloudy did not look expensive at all.

    Read More
    iman March 22, 2017
  • Ring has no bling to it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 10k yellow gold and it was a terrible deep darker yellow which is going to tarnish over time because it's over sterling silver..I'm very disappointed cause I brought it in hopes of upgrading my old one....I've had it 30 minutes and I put it back in the box..the ring doesn't look real at all...shipping it right back....looking for a different one..☹️

    Read More
    OstkUser1005292 March 14, 2017
  • Skeptical hippo
    Verified Purchase

    If your reading these reviews it is because you are looking for something beautiful -for someone special -within a reasonable price range . I bought this ring because it looks gorgeous in the pictures , and it is gorgeous in person . The box it comes in looks chincy , but pay no mind to it . Thought it was white gold , didn't read close enough it comes in yellow gold ,rose gold or (white) which I thought meant white gold -but it is sterling silver . Maybe I am just being too negative , but the ring does not feel as heavy as I thought it would . Anyhow ,no matter ,the ring is very beautiful and I hope my baby loves it .

    Read More
    Robert O. December 13, 2016
  • After 3 weeks the center stone fell out!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was devastated!!!! Had to get it repaired!!! The ring is beautiful and I receive daily compliments on on it but I never anticipated the diamond center falling out. Mind you, I didn't hit it against anything!!!! I'm definitely looking for another ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser188119 June 24, 2016
  • Ring for wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife Love her ring it was just like the picture shining !!

    Read More
    Anthony L. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring look just as the picture when you put it under jewelry illuminated loupe that has a 40x25ww you can see the beauty of this ring, my wife simply loves it, it is stamped 925 which means sterling sliver for the price such an amazing pic of jewelry. Would recommend this ring to anyone who likes the bling of something flashy.

    Read More
    Myron H. April 22, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the picture! It's definitely big and pretty. People stop me all the time to just look at it. This was my upgrade from my initial wedding ring which cost more but didn't look as fancy lol. You wont regret it. Only bad thing is it was suppose to make it to me by Valentines Day, and overstock assured me it would. It showed up the day after, almost a week and a half of waiting. But nevertheless its perfect.

    Read More
    Crystale T. March 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price!!! My son's girlfriend(now fiancé) loves this ring!!!

    Read More
    Teresa K. February 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but it turns black after a day or two of wearing. It cleans good tho

    Read More
    calliese1 January 7, 2016
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and everybody else does too just blessed!

    Read More
    Zandra G. December 21, 2015
  • Halo Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!☺ Very Comfortable on...LOVE THIS SET!!!❤

    Read More
    Beverly M. November 18, 2015
  • Isn't She Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and a close to my original wedding rings.

    Read More
    Tonyatta2 S. July 30, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this ring for months before ordering, unfortunately I should have kept it with Overstock. It looks like it came out of a jacker box!! Very, very cheap looking. The 4 prongs sticking up got caught in my sweater, hair...scratchy....There was no sparkle or shine to it. Really cheap & gulky looking, something out of ancient time years back...ok, just plain UGLY.

    Read More
    OstkUser19868 April 6, 2015
  • big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    much bigger than it looks but very nice.

    Read More
    whitney v. February 26, 2015
  • women's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for a first time bride. Nice sparkles to diamonds, small size but nice

    Read More
    clikely16 August 14, 2014
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the ring was sized incorrectly, or they sent me the wrong size. I have been a 7.5 with every ring I have ever owned, and I couldn't even slide this one on my finger. I see positive reviews from basically everyone else.. but I don't know how my ring got past quality control. There was a brown diamond smack dab in the middle. The ring did not look like a quality piece, and while it was priced reasonably for a diamond ring, you aren't going to fool anyone. No one is going to think its an expensive piece. You get what you pay for. I maybe would of kept it as a cocktail ring and ditched the wedding band if mine did not come with a hideous brown diamond, but it did. I would however, not choose this as an engagement ring, OR replacement engagement ring. Its more of a fun fashion ring.

    Read More
    elizabethkar May 26, 2014
  • overstock ruined my special day .

    i must say the ring was better than i thought it would be the problem was they sent the wrong size twice then the third ring was promised to get to me before i left to go out of town and that didnt happen and a special day was ruined the ring was sent out the day before i left to go out of town so for the inconvience and because my day was ruined i wont ever order from overstock again.

    Read More
    christina35 March 29, 2014
  • Wide ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeouas but I didn't expect the upper part/top to be so HUGE. It looks great on me and everyone who sees it loves it too!

    Read More
    83anderson March 10, 2014
  • Amazing Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She loved it. Its sparkly and huge. If your lady is into flashy and has long slender fingers this ring will be perfect. The ring is a bit to big for Short fingers

    Read More
    kennedypaige March 1, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the ring and I absolutely love it. Did not realize how big it is.

    Read More
    ronic16 November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links