Sale $38.67

Save $6.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10.75 TCW Emerald-Cut Smoky Quartz Ring in 14k Gold-Plated

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    cheriebd October 30, 2017
  • Ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments on this ring. Absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. August 5, 2017
  • They tried...
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in this ring is beautiful. However, the band is very, very thick. It looks faux. Grateably I have never worn it.

    Read More
    Sharon C. April 14, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This is only item I ever puchased from overstock that I was disappointed with quality. The quartz fell out and I nrevedr realized it during the day at work. Sold the gold setting for a fraction of price I paid for the ring. I hesitate to purchase jewelry from here again.

    Read More
    sally c. March 31, 2017
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,very nice,very nice

    Read More
    ja10493 February 15, 2017
  • DeeS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty for the price. The stone is clear and the perfect shade of an expensive smoky quartz. It does run a bit large. I could have gone down a size, however I am usually between 2 sizes anyway. For the money, you can't go wrong on this attractive ring.

    Read More
    Dee S. February 2, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, I will be wearing everyday

    Read More
    marie s. January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Beautiful.

    Read More
    cathi s. December 18, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty at first but soon the metal turned dark. That was a shame.

    Read More
    lady1951 October 24, 2016
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone but larger than I thought. Needs a ring guard for it to stop twirling around.

    Read More
    Marie C. September 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring love the color

    Read More
    tomeka l. September 12, 2016
  • F.T.M.
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite of all, I bought the earrings to match.

    Read More
    Francisca T M. July 24, 2016
  • Statement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Large and stunning. Too bad it is only gold plated.

    Read More
    houstonhouses March 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did not disappoint me. It had the look I wanted and it was a good price. Quality for price was excellent. I'm still happy with it years later.

    Read More
    Tuesday A. February 28, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring...the stone was not as dark as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Lisa J. February 24, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring and I get compliments when I wear it. Thanks to you.

    Read More
    Marie S. January 22, 2016
  • Mrs Doris T. Evans
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and when it arrived it was beautiful and I have enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    Doris E. January 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring! It's pretty big & gaudy...just like I wanted, but not too big that you can't wear it comfortably.

    Read More
    Cortney C. January 13, 2016
  • Emerald cut quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have not received this item.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Very beautiful and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    tessamae. December 19, 2015