Sale Starts at $220.14

Save $216.86 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.88 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in 10k Gold Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring to replace my lost engagement ring and was thrilled when I received it. It arrived quickly and was a perfect fit. I haven’t taken it off since putting it on. I am wearing it with a plain gold band as well as with an anniversary band with 32 diamond chips. I couldn’t be happier. The sparkle factor is amazing and I have received compliments from friends that have noticed. No regrets with this purchase at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser1757956 December 31, 2017
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks beautiful and natural with my gold wedding band. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    SUSAN N. October 31, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful and Believable
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived and it was absolutely breathtaking. It was a bit large on my fingers. The stones were a just a bit small for my liking but the luster of the CZ's were amazing. Wish it had fit, but I couldn't take a chance of losing it. Wish they sold them in Half sizes too.

    Read More
    hcdogmom October 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been it holds up well I get good compliments and enjoy looking at it

    Read More
    Caren N. August 6, 2017
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, I had ordered a size 6 & received a size 7, so I am struggling to keep ring in finger.

    Read More
    smilechiquita June 6, 2017
  • For me
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but it does not have 14k stamp on the inside

    Read More
    • 1.88 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in 10k Gold Classic CZ
    Charmaine O. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and I like the size of the stones as they are believable. The stones sparkle and look real. I just wish it came in 1/2 sizes. 7 is too big and 6 is a bit small.

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Stand In for Missing Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a devastating purchase - my wedding ring disappeared after having carpet installed. When it came, I was impressed with its presentation - very high quality, perfect band, perfectly set stones. It was also comfortable to wear, even if it wasn't my cherished ring. Four months later I found my ring which was, in fact, buried in the carpet beneath the edge of the baseboard behind a large TV cabinet with only a speck of the gold band showing. I had dropped a DVD and was fishing it out when a tiny glint caught my eye. It was a miracle I saw it and had it back on my finger after the five minutes it took to move furniture and pry it out. Then I felt a pang of guilt. I was so proud of the compliments I got for my trusty stand in that I committed my right ring finger to it because it now had its own story and it deserves a finger of its own. It may not be real diamonds, but no one else could tell and it did a stellar job as a stand in. Bottom line - this ring was WAY worth the investment.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. March 12, 2017
  • Imagine that!
    Verified Purchase

    I went on vacation to Grand Cayman Islands and employee in the jewelry store kept commenting on my ring

    Read More
    Regina K. February 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I get so many complements when I wear it

    Read More
    rose n. January 9, 2017
  • CZ Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I expected! Excellent stand-in for my real ring, since I lost a stone.

    Read More
    gjgrant November 19, 2016
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a perfect fit. A lot of my friends have complimented me on how beautiful the ring looks. It is quite durable and a ring I will enjoy for a long time.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect Ring On A Budget
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance absolutely loved this ring.

    Read More
    David B. November 6, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and is sturdy. Cz's look like real diamonds.

    Read More
    Debra H. April 28, 2015
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    While I am very satisfied with the quality of the gold and the smaller stones I am very disappointed with the quality of the large, middle cubic zirconia stone on this ring. While it was beautiful and very realistic looking when I first received the ring, within a matter of 3 months the stone lost all of it shine and turned very dull. After taking it to a jeweler to have it cleaned they informed me that they would not be able to restore the luster or shine to the stone and I would need to have it replaced. Needless to say it now sits in my jewelry box. :-(

    Read More
    purple January 17, 2015
  • Absolutely Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this ring. I was nervous making the purchase online without trying it on and experiencing the feel. Wow not the case felt in love at glance. I'm receiving so many compliments.

    Read More
    Englishlady December 11, 2014
  • Love this ring - for a very big finger size
    Verified Purchase

    I have very large hands, so this is a very nice looking, not too flashy choice. Have gotten many compliments on it - and it looks real!

    Read More
    gochicagocubs1 May 16, 2014
  • Beautiful CZ ring! Looks like real diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace a beautiful 3 stone diamond engagement ring that was stolen. My husband bought a diamond band for me but we couldn't afford a real diamond replacement. This is shiny and beautiful. I am being very careful not to get it in soaps or other chemicals because I fear the CZ will not hold up and stay as shiny. So far so good. Hope it stays that way for many years to come. Get lots of comments on it. Price was fairly reasonable. Nice size stones. Not overly big to make them look fake.

    Read More
    diamondlover7 February 7, 2014
  • Oh My Word!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply stunning and I'm so happy with it. It sparkles like the real thing and the stones are just big enough to make your eyes pop without wondering if they're real or not. Personally, I'd rather have a good cubic zirconia over the real thing because of the bloody diamond trade. It's the best of both worlds. So now the kids can think I've spent their inheritance and only you and I will know the truth! <<wink wink>>

    Read More
    NH Mushroom Hunter November 15, 2013
  • beautiful sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has been a beatiful addition to my jewerly. I have always wanted this style of ring but couldn't afford it until I found this one. I will be shopping again at overstock.

    Read More
    ablessedwife February 5, 2013