Sale: $75.99

MSRP: $190.00

Save $114.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.88 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over .925 Sterling S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real deal. Good wuality

    Read More
    yvette6914 September 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring set, people think it is real. I am wearing this until my wedding rings get resized.

    Read More
    Maureen P. April 23, 2016
  • Great great look
    Verified Purchase

    stunning looks and cut, great compliment set.

    Read More
    Raina99 March 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, ring love it want another one!!

    Read More
    Candace G. March 13, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    after a year of daily wear it is still beautiful

    Read More
    April P. March 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is beautiful with this ring and the price was very affordable for this awesome purchase!!

    Read More
    Tywana P. February 2, 2016
  • MsSD
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and tarnished just as quickly. Impossible to polish back.

    Read More
    Monika J. January 31, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set... and didnt have to spend thousands for it

    Read More
    vern01 January 16, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful look just like the picture very comfortable fit. Very durable. I had it for almost a month now and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Kimiko B. January 13, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It looks beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Tammy S. January 7, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks really cheap sent back

    Read More
    honeysoap January 3, 2016
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    wears very well looks real

    Read More
    Rachel D. November 23, 2015
  • Pretty in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for it when it arrived

    Read More
    Kbest July 6, 2015
  • Ms. Illy Martimez
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better in person. The picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    Ileana M. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it was a beautiful ring and very reasonably priced. the shipping was amazing and it got there quickly. I am very very pleased

    Read More
    Mark W. April 23, 2015
  • Looks Nice Online although...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Nice Online although when it arrives in a bright purple cardboard box, it has the look of a dime store ring. We were unimpressed and had to return it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Brian B. April 9, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews ahead of time, but bored the majority were true as they were good. The product was flat, no shine, the stone had no sparkle and truly looks like something from a bubble gum machine like one of the other reviewers comments, again, I had good he was wrong... But he wasn't.

    Read More
    frustrated1963 March 21, 2015
  • PalmBeach CZ Platinum over Silver
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond on my original wedding ring fell out, luckily I was able to locate the missing diamond; however, until I can get it to the jeweler to get it repaired, I thought I'd try something new and inexpensive. I love the ring. I gave this 4 stars because there is some detailing in the metal that is a bit rough but no one can see it unless they are way up close and personal.

    Read More
    csis March 17, 2015
  • CZ wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent CZ wedding band at a super price.

    Read More
    mattman13 March 12, 2015
  • sandy ******
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, only thing, wish the center stone was a little smaller, a little to big for me to wear to work, but will wear it everywhere else, will purchase from here again, good timing on delivery

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links