Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.85 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Wedding Band Ring Class

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princess cut cubic zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring comfortable looks real, the only thing is the prong sometimes grabs your clothing

    Read More
    anita r. February 18, 2017
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago. Still sparkly and nobody knows they are not diamonds. Has held up well, prongs are sturdy and I am not easy on rings. Buy this!!

    Read More
    molly s. December 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks ok with my wedding band

    Read More
    carolyn69 May 16, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Not sure that it looks real. I have never received a compliment on this but it is a good alternative when I can't wear my wedding set.

    Read More
    Nicole S. April 4, 2016
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks to be made very well

    Read More
    KENNETH K. January 30, 2016
  • Hayden, ID
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. Very sparkly without being flashy. I get many compliments on it. Stones are still nice and snug, and I've had it for over a year.

    Read More
    M. Sasselli January 23, 2016
  • Sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has not turned dull yet and I have it quite a while, and wear it very often. I love it and will buy more. I can leave my 'good' jewelry in the safe.

    Read More
    alcadi August 21, 2015
  • Lots of glitz
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've purchased this ring. I just love the realness of the look of the ring and I enjoy wearing it. The 1st ring I purchased, I lost ir, but I had to reorder it.

    Read More
    Vatrice S. March 17, 2015
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful but not as sparkly as I expected. I assume due to the way its cut. The CZ is a bit too big for my small had but fun ring to wear.

    Read More
    cannotenter December 23, 2014
  • wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful realistic looking ring. It has a brilliant sparkle to it. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    KEL December 12, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandmother.... she cried because she thought it was so beautiful.

    Read More
    wrightoes April 30, 2014
  • Nice but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The metal was just a little dark for me, and fit a little looser than my other size sevena. I'm sure others might like it; it just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    msgingeranne February 19, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring but just didn't fit. I am returning it but may end up reordering in a smaller size.

    Read More
    jlewis1983 January 17, 2014
  • It's very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super product. A thick 2mm band (I have small fingers, size 5) and the metal with the platinum overlay looked amazing and matched dead-on next to my own platinum engagement ring. However, in my case, the 5 large prong set stone CZ's just overwhelmed my 3 stone prong set princess engagement ring even at their 1.6 carats, and the 3 colorless diamonds that I have (G-H, VS-1) just didn't look right with the very sparkly, color catching CZ's. This ring would be great to wear alone, it is a very impressive ring, but did not work for my needs and I underwent a fast and no hassle return/refund. I really enjoy shopping O.com. This product is recommended. Thank you!

    Read More
    sookie21 September 10, 2013
  • CZ platinum over silver cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Out shopping last night and was commented about the ring over and over again. It is absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    justbuynow August 20, 2013
  • lovely sparkling ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty ring, simple, bright and sparkly.

    Read More
    loriwil June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! I'm quite happy with this ring. Is a little sharp on the edges so it takes a little time to get used to.

    Read More
    annon10 April 9, 2013
  • Love this Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It looks really great on my hand and I don't have too large of a hand. I have wear it out all the time for formal and casual events. It sparkles and it is very comfortable. Compare to my diamond, it does stand up. I did take the advice of others and not do house work with it such as washing the dishes. Overall, a great buy.

    Read More
    syidavis33 January 1, 2013
  • Everyday Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this almost everyday in lieu of my wedding band. Comfortable and beautiful. I have a nickel allergy and have a hard time finding attractive, inexpensive jewelry but this totally fits the bill. Do not hesitate!

    Read More
    mrschung October 13, 2012
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have no complaints. The ring is very pretty and perfect for me. The prongs are a little scratchy but as are most.

    Read More
    tdub517 July 6, 2012