Sale $211.59

Was: $269.99

Save $58.40 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.80 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in 10k White Gold Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As lovely as rings I've seen for thousands more.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. March 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wore it for a week away from town so I had a wedding band, but wasn't too worried about it. The color is amazing, great fit, low profile. Perfect for travel.

    Read More
    luvmybling August 28, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was great quality for the money that I spent. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    GS123 July 21, 2015
  • Nice quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ring. Nice shiny stone. Fast shipping and well packaged. Thanks!

    Read More
    ontimejohn August 1, 2013
  • Very beautiful and looks very real
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been searching for a ring I could wear without any worry of losing a diamond. We found just that with this ring. My original bridal set is missing a diamond in the band and has shown its age over the years (we've been married 10 years). As we are currently expecting our first child, we didn't really have the money to invest in repairing (I had a few things that needed to be repaired on my set) the original set. So, we went shopping around for something practical and beautiful. Our sticking point was that it be real white gold. We ordered this ring in a size 5 (it is true to size) and I have had it now for about 5 or 6 weeks. I absolutely love it. I have been given so many compliments on this ring. On my small hands it does not look over sized. I wear it worry free now and couldn't be happier with this purchase. This is the only thing I had to get used to: it is a bit wider (the stones go down farther too) on the sides than my original set, so my fingers rubbed on it a bit for the 1st week. It was a short adjustment period and now I don't fee a thing.

    Read More
    eswensen1 May 23, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring, it's full of sparkle! When it arrived the center stone was not 100% flush so I had to exchange it (plus it was a little too big). I am waiting for my replacement and can't wait until it gets here so I can wear it!!! It could easily pass for a real diamond ring!

    Read More
    lserrymehl February 15, 2013
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It is beautiful and very sparkly in person. It looks very real and catches everyone's eyes. I'm so happy with this ring!

    Read More
    switter10 March 18, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After two weeks I began to see the center stone appeared foggy even after cleaning.

    Read More
    fguerra October 5, 2011
  • OstkUser875820 January 6, 2017