Sale $27.62

Was: $32.99

Save $5.37 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.78 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Linear Wire Drop Earrings Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style of earring and find them difficult to find. I was thrilled to find this on Overstock.com. They are very nicely made. They are sturdily built and not flimsy st all. I would definitely buy them again. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lilacinwinter May 14, 2017
  • Pretty but not practial
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty but can fall off easily and they don't hang right on my ears. I had to put rubber earring backs on them to try and keep them on.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 20, 2016
  • VERY attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the heavy side if you have small lobes, but nonetheless, very attractive earrings! CZs sparkle!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 January 18, 2016
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've made several jewelry purchases from Overstock and I'm usually quite happy with the product. I was hoping for more sparkle. The earrings are a bit bigger and not as elegant than I expected (not really Overstock's problem).

    Read More
    wjmom May 1, 2015
  • Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry that these didn't measure up. Not only cheap looking, but easily lost out of your ears. Would not buy again

    Read More
    1130heights April 21, 2015
  • Great Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and they are sooo very comfortable to wear. The stones are nice.

    Read More
    1jbeetle January 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really gorgeous. And so comfy to wear. Also a good price. I love them!

    Read More
    zynsmom December 31, 2014
  • Very pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and match the photo exactly. They are lightweight and don't pull down on my ears at all. The bar in the back (the one that loops through your ear) is almost as long as the earring itself. I have short hair, so I feel like it's a little distracting, but it will look fantastic on someone with long hair.

    Read More
    jennyg70 June 12, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in their simplicity. i was looking for a dangle but couldn't find any in gold!!! this is a perfect substitute. the stones are delicate and seem real----------that is why we buy czs! they are a size that seems like diamonds and the gold really makes they stankd out. they are gorgeous!

    Read More
    jmos04 May 12, 2013
  • these earring are beautiful .....
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter she loves them hey look expensive.....

    Read More
    mmaciad470 March 18, 2013
  • OH MY GOSH
    Verified Purchase

    Buy, Buy, Buy these earrings. They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL... They are just perfect. They are excellent quality. You will NOT be dissapointed. You have gotta buy them.

    Read More
    joyw51 February 15, 2013
  • DON'T UNDERSTAND
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE EARRINGS. EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM WAS SATISFYING !! SIZE, SHAPE, QUALITY WAS ALL PERFECT !! VERY HAPPY THAT I ORDERED THEM !! THANK YOU !!

    Read More
    franifran February 7, 2012
  • this earrings are my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this earrings.get a lot of compliments..loved the stlyle,the lenght,there perfect with any outfit

    Read More
    jnlalways November 2, 2011
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift and will be purchasing pair for me. You would think they cost a lot more tahn they do.

    Read More
    mom2424 October 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anjuta77 August 11, 2016