Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.34

Save $15.66 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.68 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Triple Row Anniversary Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Embarrassing
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring several times it always turn it turned silver . 14 gold plated it didn't last long. It embarrassing to wear a ring that look so nice . When you wear it it turn silver. for that I should have bought a silver ring

    Read More
    askjj May 29, 2017
  • Triple Row Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictured. Have had no problems with it, even though it is now several years old. I wear it often instead of my real gold wedding band. Get many compliments on it!!

    Read More
    Sandra W. May 1, 2017
  • Band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the gold is a bit off in color

    Read More
    gaco April 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it while it lasted.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. March 10, 2017
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a few years ago and it still is beautiful. The metal has darkened ever so slightly but still looks like gold. The stones are set well and sparkle great. This is also a very comfortable ring to wear daily.

    Read More
    njmomof5 March 10, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened it it looked great, after two weeks it stared to turn.

    Read More
    Me March 4, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring lost it somewhere very nice ring

    Read More
    teresa d. February 23, 2017
  • Pretty in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The stones and color of the "gold " look really cheap.

    Read More
    Sharon L. February 3, 2017
  • niurse
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good not bucky I wear it alot.

    Read More
    unknown October 25, 2016
  • Uncomfortable band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks really cool, but the band isn't smooth inside. It digs into my hand, so I can't wear it for very long.

    Read More
    Laura M. August 26, 2016
  • Fantastic Value !
    Verified Purchase

    Beefy and solid , worth every penny at the offerd price !

    Read More
    Mark G. August 7, 2016
  • Nice in thebeginning
    Verified Purchase

    But the stones started falling out and it became disappointing

    Read More
    slidehand August 5, 2016
  • lori ruggiero
    Verified Purchase

    Gold overlay didn't last long wore off very easily.

    Read More
    Lori R. August 3, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but turned copper color soon after I wore it a few times

    Read More
    Teckla M M. July 7, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments

    Read More
    Irene W. July 4, 2016
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty - but disappointed as it is much narrower than it appeared on line.

    Read More
    grandkids05 June 24, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle that this ring has gives the impression that it is real! I liked it so much I bought another one!

    Read More
    Krista N. June 6, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality of this ring. It's very comfortable & I haven't taken it off since I received it!!!! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Laura S. June 3, 2016
  • SCGram
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the picture!

    Read More
    Carol C. May 26, 2016
  • Triple row anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Love it! Very nice color and sweet ring.

    Read More
    phylfroggy May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links