Sale: $32.39

MSRP: $76.00

Save $43.61 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.65 TCW Cubic Zirconia and Simulated Sapphire Ring in .925 Sterling Silver Classic Cubic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The stones are beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda R. April 18, 2017
  • Zirconia and Simulated Sapphire sterling Ring , I
    Verified Purchase

    I always liked this style as an engagement ring, I wear it with an eternity band of Sapphire and Zirconia . Love it

    Read More
    Rubye C. March 31, 2017
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and put it on, and less than 1 day later, one of the blue stones had fallen out. This ring was extremely poorly made. I will never buy jewelry from here again.

    Read More
    Arthur P. January 6, 2017
  • Elegant ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant ring. It's not large, but it is lovely and is sized correctly.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. December 27, 2016
  • Loose stone, otherwise looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Zeronia stone is loose in its prongs. May not fall out but wobbles.

    Read More
    Paul R. December 18, 2016
  • what you would expect for price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price. Replica of a Tiffany's ring I saw a few years back.

    Read More
    shopmiester November 1, 2016
  • Terrible choice
    Verified Purchase

    Im having to send this ring becauseone of the stones fell out on the THIRD DAY of wearing it

    Read More
    OstkUser601891 October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite a lovely piece, and honestly, the stones look real. Sadly for me, it's too big for my finger, so I'm returning. I'll keep my eyes peeled for a replacement that comes in a smaller size.

    Read More
    Kelly H. September 13, 2016
  • Loved this ring for two years
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, comfortable and beautiful. I got tons of compliments.

    Read More
    dicksons July 14, 2016
  • single woman
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this out for my beau to give me as a promise ring.. We both love it. Everything on it looks resl and have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Sonia M. May 19, 2016
  • Very lovely fits true to size
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits comfortably and it sparkles with every light.

    Read More
    Barbara w. May 18, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i get so many compliments and iy fits perfectly

    Read More
    Joan U. March 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the photo. Many compliments on this one.

    Read More
    cynthia h. March 3, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda C. March 1, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice ring !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Blaine A. February 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a "replacement" for my engagement ring because I have lost 100 pounds. This looks great and makes me happy to wear. The "sapphires" are a pretty shade of blue.

    Read More
    Kaye C. February 1, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great just get stones checked

    Read More
    Dana T. February 1, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Beth I. January 21, 2016
  • James Driscoll
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and design

    Read More
    James D. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a birthday gift for my mom. She LOVED it!

    Read More
    Shanna September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links