Sale Starts at $63.98

Save $88.02 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.63 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver Clas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Let oks like the real thing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very similar to my engagement/wedding ring, and I wear it on occasion when I am traveling or doing some activity where I don’t want to put my actual ring at risk. People have commented on how gorgeous and shiny my ring is...no one knows the difference!

    Read More
    Diane B. January 11, 2018
  • love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i get so many complements on how expansive my ring is

    Read More
    Melody M. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, Arrived promptly and packaged well.

    Read More
    chumps January 27, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple of months now and it's still as shinning as when I first received it.

    Read More
    Catriece S. January 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it. Looks and shine like s real diamond you could never tell the difference.

    Read More
    OstkUser519637 September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful ring, but lost 3 side stones in 1 week!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in a timely manner, which was AWESOME! the sparkle was so realistic!! BUT within ONE week, 3 side stones had fallen out. I was really disappointed because it looks so real, but I am definitely returning it.

    Read More
    shaye July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful ring /poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The center zirconia stone fell out

    Read More
    OstkUser83578 February 6, 2016
  • Stayed nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring over a year and had many compliments on it. It didn't discolor, and has remained in perfect shape.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 7, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, still fits a little bigger than size in my opinion.

    Read More
    julesrmontoya December 30, 2015
  • Amazing it isn't real
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Mom who lives in a nursing home & she can't wear her real wedding set. Only wish we would have gone with the paper sizer & not added a little for hand swelling because it has been lost at that facility numerous times.

    Read More
    colliemommy3 December 2, 2015
  • Ms. Julia van Zile
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of jewelry and am always looking for well made jewelry at a good price. This is just one of those pieces. I adore this ring and it makes me feel very special when I wear it. This piece can be bought as a gift for your loved one or as a gift for yourself. Either way it is a stunner!!

    Read More
    Julia V. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everyday - I get loads of compliments. Sparkles all the time!

    Read More
    linda910 October 23, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a ring I couldn't see in person, but when I received it, I was very pleased. The center stone is the perfect size and the overall ring is very elegant in appearance.

    Read More
    soupermama May 22, 2014
  • Classy Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this ring and it is very classy!! I tried on a ring with the same design at the jeweler and fell in love with it - i was pleased to find it on Overstock for a fraction of the cost. My wedding ring is 10 years old and we need s a new setting due to the wearing of the prongs - unfortunately we can't afford the new setting at this time so the plan was to order this ring and eventually get the new setting (same as this ring) from the jeweler with my existing diamond. I was a little worried that people would know this was a fake diamond/ring but no one has even noticed - it looks really nice, I get A LOT of compliments and it fits really well. I bought the 3 year extended service plan and am glad I did - one of the small stones fell out and they are replacing the ring at no cost. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jazzyc47 March 5, 2014
  • Fake Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to wear at times I didn't feel comfortable wearing my wedding ring while traveling. Catches light and sparkles nicely. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    annamae165 December 30, 2013
  • Nice ring, quality SUCKS!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful and nicely priced. HOWEVER, I RECEIVED IT ON A MONDAY AND ONE OF THE CZ's FELL OUT BY FRIDAY!!! THAT SUCKS. I'll be sending it back.

    Read More
    mouta2014 October 11, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but the image made it look more expnsive looking; but I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shamrock105 May 17, 2013
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I get compliments on it every day. Highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    coflygirl April 3, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring I could wear in place of my wedding ring when I wore silver jewelry. This ring was great for that.

    Read More
    jcruud1974 March 24, 2013
  • NOT HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this piece and when I got it I was very pleased. However I have owned it a little over a month now and have lost 4 of the little stones. I wear it a couple of times a week and this should NOT happen. I am very disappointed and will now have a nice dress up ring for my grandaughter.

    Read More
    cantuctlc March 6, 2013