Sale $64.79

MSRP: $133.00

Save $68.21 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.54 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Ring in .925 Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princess cut CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but it doesn't really look like the picture. It is not a thick sterling silver and all the stones look round, not square. I don't think the quality is $54.00 worth.

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Plan to wear this instead of my wedding ring occasionally. Overall, very nice

    Read More
    amysjacobs March 13, 2014
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring. Based on my experience with another ring similar I will save this for special occasions as I expect it the finish will dull and it will scratch easily like the other one.

    Read More
    loray1962 March 9, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this ring, however, it lacks "sparkle". I wear it when vacationing.

    Read More
    mrsdjb January 10, 2013
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, good quality materials for the price. It looks appealing on my hand. The only two drawbacks that I notice are that it runs just a bit small in sizing and that the inside of the ring is open where the stones are, allowing soap scum to accumulate.

    Read More
    fallstar March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a friend and she loves it. I haven't seen her take it off! Looks expensive and has a neat design.

    Read More
    commandkat September 5, 2011
  • Good Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part, the ring does look like the image on the website. I was a bit disappointed in the dullness of the CZ's in this ring compared to the accent CZ's in other rings I own. They are lacking in sparkle and fire. Additionallly, the silver is rather dull compared to other polished sterling silver rings I own. I initially liked it, but changed my mind after a few days of wearing it and observing it in different kinds of light. I couldn't return it at the point, since I'd removed the tags, and scuffed the underside a bit, hence it was no longer in "like new" condition. It's an okay ring, but not of the same quality of other sterling silver & CZ rings I've purchased.

    Read More
    april189 April 22, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when i opened the box and saw this ring. It is even nicer than it is pictured on the website. I have received many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    cmarcia April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links