Sale: $41.39

MSRP: $95.00

Save $53.61 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.50 TCW Bar-Set Cubic Zirconia Two-Tone Bridal Ring in Sterling Silver with Golden Accent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, but a 7 was too big for my finger and I had to send it back. Wish it came in half sizes.

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Does not look real
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly does not look real as other reviews have indicated. The stones are quit large and do not look real at all. It is very pretty though, just not real looking.

    Read More
    SHarman February 27, 2017
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were smaller than I expected but still wearable... good buy for the money ..

    Read More
    Diane M. February 15, 2017
  • Woman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and surprisingly real looking

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 1, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a size too big. One can get a 'ring sizer band', to reduce size down. MJB

    Read More
    Michael B. July 20, 2016
  • Jewelry Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is my most favorite ring from Overstock! I love the gold silver combo and the stones are sparkly and a nice size!

    Read More
    freckles7 May 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, Even nicer in person

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 5, 2016
  • Looks like 2 carats at least.
    Verified Purchase

    I think I have had this ring three years and although the gold tone is coming off, the ring and Cz's still sparkle nicely. The CZ's are as large as the stones in a 3 stone 2 carat ring. AND they have a lot more sparkle. I am thinking of selling the real thing.

    Read More
    musicproud February 26, 2016
  • WPB Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing! I've had this ring for a good while now and it sparkles like no other. The CZ are really white and when it catches the light the stone's cuts shines beautifully. Very happy with the ring. I don't wear it to work because I'm constantly banging on it and I don't want it to be bent too much underneath, I am rough with rings so I only wear it to go out.

    Read More
    WPB Florida February 2, 2016
  • Ms. A.
    Verified Purchase

    very tacky looking ring. sent it back.

    Read More
    lka02 January 30, 2016
  • its pretty, doesnt look real
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. pretty but doesnt look real

    Read More
    Vickie H. January 27, 2016
  • I like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are actually larger than I thought they would be. Gives a nice sparkle in good light. I love the gold on either side of the stones. It really helps to set off the stones.

    Read More
    mrlbrg January 6, 2016
  • Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. It looks so real. I love it.

    Read More
    Nov.19,1940 January 6, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I live it and over stock.com is highly recommended

    Read More
    Shouq A. December 14, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. I bought it because I couldn't wear my original wedding rings. It was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    bethward November 3, 2015
  • TracyL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Stunning. I love it. Looks like the "real thing". Great price too.

    Read More
    Tracy laptop October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is a little thicker than I expected, but it looks great. I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    stock333 September 1, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very nice weight.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to wear for Wedding or Just to wear for fun.

    Read More
    Scentsy May 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links