Sale $37.19

MSRP: $68.00

Save $30.81 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.37 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 18k Gold-Plated Five-Row -Style Hoop Earrings Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but heavier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty. However, I don't wear them much because I have many other ones that are more comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    paw2010 May 24, 2016
  • Nanette
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but difficult to put on.

    Read More
    nenetta October 10, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • Pretty BUT
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, just the right size. But I am disappointed that whilst trying it one of the tiny stones dropped out leaving a tiny hole. Luckily I found it and now I am thinking whether I can get a replacement or DIY the stone in place.

    Read More
    ptan2013 January 13, 2013
  • BEAYTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love small earrings, this one is so cute I wear it almost everyday to work, will recommend it to all of my friends. It dazzles in the day for night, it goes with any outfit, and can be worn at any occassions.

    Read More
    ritabxda June 19, 2012
  • sterling silver cz eaerrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was greatly disappointed in the impact of these earrings. They are very small and not very brilliant so I will be returning them.

    Read More
    naplelady June 3, 2012
  • kathyofin
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect everyday earrings for me to wear. They look like very expensive earrings and since I tend to lose one very often they are perfect for me.

    Read More
    kathyofln January 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser437764 November 8, 2017