Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.59

Was: $93.99

Save $9.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.13 TCW Genuine Midnight Blue Sapphire 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Palm Beach Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I opened the box from Overstock and saw this beautiful ring. So detailed and lovely. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    mfwsac June 7, 2016
  • The ring is gorgeous, BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought a warranty would be necessary for a ring. The gold over silver wore off in 6 months. Looks very cheap now.

    Read More
    Johanna W. June 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just like picture. Dark blue stones

    Read More
    Laura J. March 14, 2016
  • Plant Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect size, fits great - true to size - many compliments

    Read More
    Debra M. February 5, 2016
  • We also got the plam beach midnight blue sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys this ring too

    Read More
    Ron Carden,Quincy,Wa December 11, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring yesterday. The stone settings are smaller in person. The most disappointing part is the color of the gold. It really looks cheap. Way too yellow to look real.

    Read More
    aviddesigner August 30, 2015
  • Sapphire and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really quite good looking. It has nice color and shine. Blue sapphires are bright. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    calouise July 22, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring- middle/first finger perfect!

    Read More
    Diane February 20, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the design of this ring is very elegant. Unfortunately the color of the gold turned out to be very dark and not really shiny (and not at all like the picture). It makes the ring look cheap... disappointing.

    Read More
    delphine b. February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Sapphire and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring and the style of it. I have always loved sapphires and have just ordered a second ring from Overstock. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    sapphiregirl1 February 5, 2014
  • SAPPHIRE RING
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS DAINTY, LITTLE RING AS I HAVE TINY HANDS. VERY INTENSE BLUE COLOR, ACCENTED BY THE GOLD SETTING.

    Read More
    luckee210 October 4, 2013
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    In celebration of my tenth wedding anniversary, I wanted more sapphires! Then I read that diamonds are given in celebration of the tenth wedding anniversary. This ring was the winning combination. I'll be looking for more!!

    Read More
    gafromga September 20, 2013
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my grandmother for Christmas. She's always wanted a sapphire ring and I am kind of jealous because this ring is so beautiful and it sparkles so much. Of course I was very afraid that this product wasn't going to compare to the picture, but I was proven wrong. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. When this product comes back in stock, I just might buy one for myself.

    Read More
    peeweerm8 December 22, 2011
  • perfect promise ring :)
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to pick the perfect promise ring. My boyfriend of 3 years came up with the great idea of exchanging gifts of apperciation, and told me to pick out a special ring that I would just die for, he said he had something real important to promise on that ring. I searched many different websites and found some rings that were "nice". The commercial for O.co came on te tv and I decided to explore the site. My birthstone is a Sapphire, I love all jewlery that has my birthstone in it. There were TONS of really beautiful rings to choose from. I wanted something small,nothing with big diamonds on it (he wasn't proposing yet) , and also in the style of a band. It fits my smal hands great, not to bulk and it wraps around my finger in a very sleek manner. We both are very pleased with his buy. It delivered in 5 days right on his door step. I can't wait to show this baby off :)

    Read More
    sweetheart33 November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane M. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links