Today: $50.17

MSRP: $76.00

Save $25.83 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.06 TCW Cubic Zirconia and Pearl Sterling Silver Button Earrings Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality and excellent clasp. A little bigger than I had thought they would be.

    Read More
    Julia T. January 28, 2017
  • Pear and CZ earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are show stoppers. They sparkle like crazy and are a bit big sized, so more for an occasion than every day wear, in my opinion.

    Read More
    awaremare November 23, 2015
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are very yellow in color. Similar to khaki pants. Quality is good but the color of the pearl is not as pictured.

    Read More
    Amanda O. July 28, 2015
  • Renee R
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty even though faux, very well made omega backs make earrings comfortable. Thank you

    Read More
    Renee Rustici May 31, 2015
  • Very very pretty and beautifully constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pearl ring with this very design so I wanted something appropriate to go with it - earrings that would work day or evening. These are perfect. They have heft without being heavy, and are beautifully crafted. I feel as if I bought real pearl and diamond earrings for a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    monisima December 5, 2014
  • Wedding Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my Daughter's wedding. They were excellent quality and just a few days for the shipping. I would definitely recommend Overstock and their products

    Read More
    abcjsg2014 May 13, 2014
  • Elegant with a little bling
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Beautiful pearl and crystal look. Nice large center pearl without a lot of weight to hurt your ears, love the backs with the safety clasp. I only wish the pearl color was more white, it has a bit of a rose tint, but still stunning. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    vabeachmom March 8, 2014
  • LOVELY!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are solid, beautiful and elegant. I would recommend - great with jeans and white shirt or for a wedding!

    Read More
    itsamoxy December 16, 2013
  • Simulated Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are perfect. I've been looking for something similar to match a pendant I have. I like the security latch in the back, it's very helpful.

    Read More
    honeybee27 May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these earrings, been looking for a pair just like this for a while within an affordable price. The diamonds are very sparkly and i love the back clasp instead of a regular post. The earrings are a good size, bigger in person. They look heavy but they are soo light, they will not pull down on your ears like most earrings this size. you will look like you paid lots of $$$$ for these. I seen similar pair in 14k white gold w/diamonds for over 2K. Why spend that much when you can have the same look and quality for under $**? i'm soo pleased with this purchase. This is a keeper!!

    Read More
    24hronlineshopper January 15, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL EARINGS
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I ORDERED THESE EARINGS, I HAD NO IDEA HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY WOULD BE IN PERSON, THEY LOOK LIKE THE PEARL IS SURROUNDED BY DIAMONDS. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE.

    Read More
    jenhullusa January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links