Today: $88.49

MSRP: $180.00

Save $91.51 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1.05 TCW Genuine Round Blue Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in Platinum over Sterling Sil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing my ring as a wedding band for sometime now and I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Mary v. April 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not as good as expected but still nice.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. March 17, 2017
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the blue sapphire shown in the picture but what I got was a midnight blue sapphire. The stones look almost black. I ordered a 2nd one just to check the color and it was dark blue also. I returned it. It is a nice ring otherwise. Very comfortable. I can wear it every day.

    Read More
    nunyab February 13, 2017
  • Sally G
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but middle sapphire fell out second time I wore it. Was unable to have stone replaced.

    Read More
    Sally G. August 28, 2016
  • Leesa4par
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate ring and beautiful. The Stones are a very dark blue as shown in the picture. The diamonds on the edges offer just enough sparkle to really make this ring one of my favorites. I am concerned that the stones may loosen over time so I won't wear this every day

    Read More
    Leesa P. June 6, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    not super excited by this ring...but kept it! the stones are dark, but it was meant to wear as a spacer and it works!

    Read More
    marilla May 4, 2016
  • beautiful darker blue sapphire real stones
    Verified Purchase

    Darker blue stones but that is what you would expect with real stones. Beautiful I can put it next to my 3.3 carat diamond engagement ring and it passes the test!

    Read More
    koosiecat March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Sapphires are very dark, almost like onyx but still beautiful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band, and I love it! My fiance's birthstone is sapphire, so it was important to me to incorporate the gemstone into my wedding band. The sapphires are very dark and not as "royal blue" as one may think, but the ring is gorgeous, fits perfectly, and arrived very quickly (less than one week)!

    Read More
    jnharper1 September 24, 2014
  • Platinum over Silver Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked exactly like it does in the picture so when I received it there were no unpleasant surprises. The saphires are very dark and look almost black, but I expected that due to a review I had read. I think the price of the ring it is well worth it. The saphires are geniune (Yes I took this ring to my jewlerer and he approved of what I got for my money). We were so satisfied with this product that we just ordered my replacement wedding ring from overstock!!

    Read More
    julesh77 September 21, 2014
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band and it was so much more then I could have hope for. It is a DARK blue stone so if you're looking for a brighter blue this is not the ring for you but the shine of the diamonds on the sides and the over all look of the ring make it perfect for a unique wedding band. This truly looks like a ring you would find for MUCH more in a high end jewelry store.

    Read More
    antandang February 15, 2014
  • Midnight blue band
    Verified Purchase

    This band is just lovely. However, we decided not to go with it for two reasons, one of which may be helpful for other customers: the sapphires are midnight blue rather than classic vivid blue. The purchase was intended as a 10th anniversary band; sapphire is the stone to commemorate this milestone. So I wanted characteristic royal blue stones, and these aren't. They are dark. The other reason is that I intended to wear it on the same finger with my one-of-a-kind diamond ring, which is bold, geometric and contemporary in style. This style is more traditional and "swirly". So of course they clashed. Nonetheless, the quality, value, fit were all terrific.

    Read More
    pdarragh January 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reececup1113 April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links