Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Beaded Bracelet with Wood Toggle (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • deannashome3
    Verified Purchase

    you sent the wrong color it should have been mutable colors and wood pieces mixed in the beads

    Read More
    deannashome3 March 15, 2016
  • Love nice things
    Verified Purchase

    Falling apart... and I did not receive the color that I chose. What I received is not worth One litteral penny/

    Read More
    NEWBY March 3, 2016
  • Fun bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! Well made and looks great on. I am going to get it in more colors when it's back in stock.

    Read More
    Teresa R. February 27, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of cuff bracelets and so was not surprised that I would love this bracelet (I wanted the multicolored, but it was out of stock so opted for the solid black and wood). I loved it. I was surprised and excited by the number of compliments I have received ... including from my daughter, who didn't know at the time that I'd purchased one for her birthday. She was delighted with the gift. Get one its worth it. I have worn it everyday since I purchased it.

    Read More
    tlcshopper January 13, 2016
  • Beaded Bracelet with Wood Toggle (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    well made and very pretty!

    Read More
    marsica December 29, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking on my granddaughter when she wears sporty clothing, the wood closure makes it unusual and she loves it. The only negative is to say that although this is elastic, the bracelet runs on the small side so I guess some people would have a problem with that fact.

    Read More
    shopper15 December 14, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful work, would recommend

    Read More
    tgpaulino1 December 9, 2015
  • Funky and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. I'm thin(ish) and small boned, and it fits snuggly, however.

    Read More
    mrswilsonsdaughterinlaw November 19, 2015
  • wrong colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the colored beads but received the clear ones...disappointed because of the good quality of the bracelet...probably my mistake...don't know why I kept it...Will probably gift it.

    Read More
    Mary W. June 1, 2015
  • Very comfortable and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this purchase. I bought the clear one and find it to be very comfortable and matches a lot of outfits.

    Read More
    Angie S. April 15, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this item. Disappointed other colors were not available. Hope you reorder soon.

    Read More
    sheryll r. April 11, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it feels on my wrist

    Read More
    Rita R. April 1, 2015
  • CUTE BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY THIN IS THAT HAS TO BE FOR A BIG WRIST, IS SO DIFERENT.

    Read More
    coralita March 4, 2015
  • Wow! Very unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a bargain at $*! Unusual wooden toggle adds to the look. Easy to put on and off. Time will tell how it hold up - it seems to be strung well. Very pretty on the wrist, a real winner!

    Read More
    2eds November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wisdomjk3 September 4, 2017