Sale $43.03

MSRP: $114.00

Save $70.97 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 10k White Gold Stud Earrings Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • got for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gold earring and cubic zirconia for traveling so if I lost one I would not be upset. I really like them and I do not stress when traveling anymore.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Great for everyday wear!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm the type of person who puts a pair of earrings on and leaves them on. My ears also tend to be sensitive so I wear gold to prevent issues. These earrings fit the bill perfectly without the outrageous cost of real diamonds.

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 18, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Stone looks great, but mounting is comparable to aluminum foil! You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Janice S. February 29, 2016
  • Mari Ferrans
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are sparkly, but the metal is sooo thin. These would be good for little girls. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    Marjeta F. January 28, 2016
  • CTB
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Good quality earrings. Just the right size and sparkly. Thanks!

    Read More
    Charles B. January 19, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter and they look better and shine more that her real diamonds.

    Read More
    Sally W. January 12, 2016
  • Bammieoften
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and they could pass for the real thing. I was disappointed in the size because they do not equal 1 ct.

    Read More
    RoseMarie I. January 5, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice but smaller than what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Christine M. January 4, 2016
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sparkle, and size of these earrings. They look so real, love the price also .

    Read More
    Mary C. January 3, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, Look real real

    Read More
    Lynda L. October 25, 2015
  • Cheap, flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last even a month! Stone fell out - flimsy setting. Not well made! Pass on these

    Read More
    driftwoodnroses June 3, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are what they are. Nothing special. Do they look real? No. The are dull. Have never had one compliment on these.

    Read More
    deenaustin May 1, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    They are very thin metal and the stems bend easily.

    Read More
    mariuccias January 27, 2015
  • Great almost real diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the smaller of twin 18 year old girls DESTINED to lose her first pair of diamond earrings. These are perfect. They are sparkley, hard, and look real. She will be thrilled, and I will not be upset when the earrings are lost. Do not be mistaken, they are very small. They will only work in small ears, or for a multiple piercing.

    Read More
    nrw December 11, 2014
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new earrings. They are just what I wanted! Thanks.

    Read More
    sandyekt June 10, 2014
  • CZ stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    CZ studs look real and expensive--my ears are really sensitive to cheap jewelry, but these earring are perfect and do not cause any irriation.

    Read More
    norrick May 1, 2014
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are flimsy and not secure - I lost one earring the second day I wore them! I purchased these to wear instead of my "real ones." By comparison to the diamonds I have from a department store (real but not fancy), these are very, very light weight and made with the minimum amount of white gold. They earrings are not secure. I lost one, the second day I wore them. I haven't even received my credit card bill yet, and I lost all my money. :(

    Read More
    brownme616 January 11, 2014
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Good size so they look as though they may be real. Good purchase

    Read More
    lisaza83 January 11, 2014
  • size matters
    Verified Purchase

    These cz earrings arrived in quick order in keeping with my expectation from Overstock. The stones are reasonably sparkly and the setting is solid. I think that paying the extra amount for 10k white gold is a good choice contributing to the overall pleasing look of these earrings. That being said, I am inclined to return these based on the size which is where I stumbled on this purchase. The studs are totally believable in appearance partly due to the small size making these look affordable instead of fashionable. I wanted more bling and to achieve this I'll have to find earrings in the 1 carat category. It mostly depends on the goal of the individual wearer, but be aware that 1/2 carat is less than impressive.

    Read More
    updateu December 26, 2013
  • Very realistsic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a young lady. I 'm sure she will love them

    Read More
    debbe82885 December 13, 2013