Sale $113.59

MSRP: $300.00

Save $186.41 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1/5 TCW Round Diamond Row Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Rivers
    Verified Purchase

    Almost too wide. It'll do.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. October 30, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    Debbie l. September 11, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my wife just received this lovely ring today...and it is wonderful just like the picture she is very happy..If she is happy I am happy God Bless

    Read More
    Gerald Sanders Sr. December 24, 2014
  • Diamond Cluster Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a pinky ring. The diamonds are brilliant and it definitely sparkles and shines. Makes a great man's pinky ring and a woman's cocktail ring. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tosc February 6, 2014
  • Sending this ring back
    Verified Purchase

    This does not look like the same ring in the picture. It is too wide for my finger.

    Read More
    bicobear November 29, 2013
  • Good quality ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, unique, and my wife really likes it.

    Read More
    kevjorg April 10, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nothing like the picture. The picture makes it look like the stones are large and that the ring is of heavy metal. When you get it you can't hardly see the stones and the body is of flimsy material. I kept the ring but I was very disappointed in it. Hope the others I have ordered are of better quality.

    Read More
    greatgrammy1 March 27, 2013
  • Positive

    What more can I love overstock's jewelry and will be glad when I receive my new ring. Nughee1

    Read More
    nughee1 March 31, 2012
  • does not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    the style is great, the look of the diamons in the image is misleading. The diamonds look more like diamond dust. But the style is great

    Read More
    tlynngoens October 21, 2011
  • Good for a cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this ring, looking for a little jazz to wear for a sub wedding band. NOT GOOD! Still, I will keep it for a ring that I will wear out on the town. 1/6 carat isn't much. I do not know what I was thinking. Sterling silver for weeding jewelry. Again, what was I thinking. Horrible for wedding band, good as a cocktail ring. I still plan on shopping with overstock. I am usually extremely pleased with my purchases.

    Read More
    tdk123 December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce D. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jacfeb00 September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lukisha K. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nicarchie c. June 1, 2016