Sale: $29.59

MSRP: $73.00

Save $43.41 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1/3 TCW Round Genuine Garnet and Genuine Red Jade 10k Yellow Gold Band Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • True to photo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color.well made. True to photo and sizing

    Read More
    christinemeyerherman210 April 6, 2017
  • Natural stone band
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! My daughter loves it too!

    Read More
    OstkUser732306 February 3, 2017
  • Purchased for me but gave it away!,
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to my brother, he loved it!!

    Read More
    Gaylene S. December 27, 2016
  • Something different
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and something you don't see everyday

    Read More
    Brandon S. December 21, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as shown and seems to run a bit smaller than the actual size.

    Read More
    ginababy69 August 5, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fit and stunning color, love this ring.

    Read More
    ORALIA T. June 18, 2016
  • The ring size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    But it is a nice right Because it's to small for my fri gets I gave it too one of my granddaughter,s and she love it

    Read More
    Pamela L. May 3, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because it matches certain clothing items I had problems finding matching accessories for.

    Read More
    judithannie March 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, color does not match.

    Read More
    maebebaby February 10, 2016
  • Uncomfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Jade band is too thick to wear comfortably. The gold encircling the garnet is poorly crafted. The garnet is not sparkly despite the facets. It looks so pretty online. It's a fooler.

    Read More
    Rothie July 10, 2015
  • Not pretty as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as the picture. I would not have bought it, if I had seen it first.

    Read More
    Donna K. January 4, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this only as a value for money, the gold details is not accurate- edges cuts, the stone is dull, the colour of jade is not even.

    Read More
    kristusha20 December 9, 2014
  • Lovely Jade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three Palm Beach 10k Yellow Gold Jade Band Naturalist rings and all I can say is What Beautiful Rings! These Jade rings are so lovely, the Red Jade and Garnet looks beautiful on my hand. It's such an original piece of jewelry, it's definitely a stand out piece and it sits squarely on my hand as if it truly belongs there. This was a great purchase, that I am very happy with, it is a great ring, for a wonderful price that I am extremely satisfied with, and I would highly recommend this ring, and Overstock.com for a truly exquisite piece of jewelry for a fantastic price.

    Read More
    yummybush October 18, 2014
  • Garnet is tiny but other than that its pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color of jade, center stone very small will probably use it with my scarves to loop thru around my neck rather than a ring on my finger, just another use for it

    Read More
    suzieBEE February 7, 2014
  • The wife loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my wife as a gift and she thought it looked great. I got it in a different size so she could wear it on a finger that she usually does not wear a ring on and she seems to like the change.

    Read More
    samo93 June 11, 2013
  • subtle red
    Verified Purchase

    a very understated piece of jewelry. Very pretty and it goes from jeans to dinner dress.

    Read More
    melissacentraljersey May 24, 2013
  • This is an excelent item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of eacho color plus another one for my grand daughter you can tell and they come in a prety box which is nice for a gift

    Read More
    coralita April 10, 2013
  • Interesting ring
    Verified Purchase

    Now this is a great ring to wear with jeans and casual clothing, I think.The colors are interesting and will draw attention. I like it alot.

    Read More
    rehele9 March 27, 2013
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The red jade of the ring's band has drawn so many compliments. And the garnet really shines. A good fun addition to a ring collection.

    Read More
    jtrescott January 16, 2013
  • Angelina D'Andrea 10k
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. As usual folks hype it up and make the picture look better than it really is. Oh well, just like everything else out there. You are better off drilling a hole through a rock and wearing that.

    Read More
    panthera123 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links