Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1/2 TCW Oval-Shaped Multi-Gemstone and Crystal Accent Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Note the size details!
    Verified Purchase

    Small, dainty at a small price. Suitable for a young girl, due to color palette and tiny size. Ideal to gift to a granddaughter - which is what I will do!

    Read More
    bonniemama February 16, 2017
  • Earnings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, they go with many things.

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 31, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The gold looks cheap. Stones look like they may fall anytime. Also did not match with the ring I bought together. Ended up returning both.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Much too small. I was disappointed

    Read More
    Sandra P. June 1, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to go with ring I bought earlier

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 12, 2016
  • Did not look like the exact color in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earrings so that they complement my skin color. but the color of red stone looks pale. I liked them anyway but not happy with my decision of purchasing them.

    Read More
    Sumithra G. March 7, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    too large for studs errings

    Read More
    beebo47 February 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these earrings to be bigger but they are too small.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • Lovely/highly complimented
    Verified Purchase

    These complement a necklace I love. Everyone else loves it, too.

    Read More
    betsytoledo November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are very beautiful and you cannot tell that they aren't real gold. The gems are shiny and unique. But the package did come all smashed and i had to bend back one of the posts when they first arrived.

    Read More
    shoppp February 8, 2014
  • positive reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. So colorful. Can wear with so many different outfits.

    Read More
    darleeni82 December 12, 2013
  • A Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way these looked online, and was not disappointed when I got them. They were not sent in my original order, but were replaced right away, no questions asked.

    Read More
    jelizs June 7, 2013
  • Look very expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on these look like you paid a high price.

    Read More
    jean1563 August 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga G. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon S. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grace A. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links