| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1/10 TCW Diamond Chevron and Snake-Link Necklace in 18k Gold over .925 Sterling Silver 20"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow look for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace looks exactly as on the picture. Very dressy, pretty heavy, durable construction and a good lock. Price is more than affordable for such a beautiful piece made from gold-plated solid sterling silver. I wish it would be available in red gold plating.

    Read More
    nicegator July 28, 2017
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    My first initial is V so I love and collect everything chevron.

    Read More
    veronicabk July 16, 2017
  • Gift shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter for her 30th birthday along with a set of watches. She plans to wear it on big nights out.

    Read More
    giftgiver May 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and just found out that there is a big problem with the necklace. The chain is really stiff and it just won't lay flat. It's very uncomfortable to wear. My daughter didn't want to hurt my feelings but I wished she would have told me sooner and I could have returned the necklace. It was expensive and it really can't be worn. It's a pretty necklace but not flexible enough to twist around a neck.

    Read More
    nanauno March 8, 2014
  • 18k Gold over Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Chevron Nec
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful necklace i got this for my moms birthday hope she will love it.

    Read More
    asw1987 December 10, 2013
  • Excellent product, Quality merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was accurate in size and quality. My wife was impressed with the product and wears it often.

    Read More
    bulldog1547 May 5, 2013
  • Eye-Catching Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter's birthday. It was given to her today and she really liked it and put it on to wear. She liked the length of it. It is a very pretty necklace and I'm glad I bought it for her.

    Read More
    kinnie April 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alyce c. August 22, 2017
Sponsored Links