Today $27.49

MSRP: $57.00

Save $29.51 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .98 TCW Round and Baguette Cubic Zirconia Ring in Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is perfect. It fits very well and it is just beautiful. I have an engagement ring that was similar to one my mother lost in a house fire. I shall wear this with it as right hand rings.

    Read More
    scpck February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this ring. It was pretty and comfortable to wear. I agree with other reviewers that the stones weren't very clear, but the real issue I had is one of the stones fell out after only a very short time. I had only worn it perhaps 10 times and am careful with my jewelry. Regardless, I will continue to purchase other jewelry from Overstock, but will make sure I buy the jewelry protection plan.

    Read More
    Dianna M. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    more narrow than i thought but i still like it

    Read More
    CHRISTINE C. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter loves this ring I got her . It's so delicate looking & looks awesome on her .....b

    Read More
    Betty C. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty and petite. A very good buy.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 23, 2018
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I like BIG rings, and this one isn't, but I love it! I got it to wear as a knuckle ring, but got the wrong size, so I'm wearing it as a pinky. This ring has sparkle! I love the setting because it is unusual. This looks like a lot more expensive piece of jewelry and I wear it with my platinum and diamonds - no one can tell the difference! I recommend this ring to anyone who wants a sweet little accent ring.

    Read More
    claudia1048 December 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! Time will tell as to it's durability.

    Read More
    OstkUser1687653 December 23, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice simple ring that is great for stacking

    Read More
    cindy f. December 21, 2017
  • Daughters ring
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable & beautiful but already bent and broke. Only lasted her about 8 months.

    Read More
    Carrie B. December 8, 2017
  • Baguette CZ
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! CZ are clear with a beautiful sparkle and the sterling silver band looks great! Would recommend. Simple & classy...

    Read More
    Janet F. November 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everyday and after a few months of constant wear it has not faded at all. I would recommend this ring for casual wear.

    Read More
    Karen C. October 13, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is pretty sturdy considering what you're paying for. I have been wearing it over a year with no issues.

    Read More
    Shannon M. September 11, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to wear on my middle finger on the right hand. This was perfect, small and understated with a unique cut. It looks lovely and was inexpensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1187185 June 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very believable next to my real VS diamond.

    Read More
    brynn m. May 19, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely for the price. I bought it to wear when I travel and it passes by for a wedding band. It does sit up a little high, but that was no problem for me.

    Read More
    Brittney W. April 25, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love it! Looks great on hand!

    Read More
    OstkUser22673 April 4, 2017
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Get tons of compliments on it and no one has a clue it's not real diamonds. Looks great.

    Read More
    Anita B. April 3, 2017
  • happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 6, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks the price, does not sparkle much.

    Read More
    rp February 20, 2017
  • shawna
    Verified Purchase

    I love this reing...so pretty

    Read More
    Shawna H. February 6, 2017