Sale: $134.99

MSRP: $323.00

Save $188.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .93 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Ring in 10k Gold Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For me
    Verified Purchase

    But it does have 14 karat gold stamp on the inside it was supposed to have it

    Read More
    Charmaine O. March 17, 2017
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Happily surprised it was as pretty or prettier than I had hoped for.

    Read More
    OstkUser665061 February 4, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workmanship. Not very clear zirconia but still nice

    Read More
    bsal December 30, 2016
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it with my alexandrite engagement ring. Complements it beautifully.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 25, 2016
  • A nice starter wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cute ring. Nobody can tell that it is not diamonds, which is the best selling point! I have two complaints, though: Soap and water collect under the raised top, and my finger gets irritated if I am not careful. Also, the trim alongside the CZs is larger than in the picture. but for the price, it is a good buy. My husband is getting me a better ring for our !st anniversary.

    Read More
    jaianniah October 1, 2016
  • Very Disappointes
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring maybe a month and 2 stones just came out. I have cheaper rings than this that still have all the stones. Very upset that for the amount of money 2 (not one...2!) have fallen out so quickly. 👎🏻

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 31, 2016
  • suzieq
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring so much I actually bought two of them. One last year and then I had to wait several months because there were no more size 8's in stock. So they finally came in and I bought another one. This ring looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    bankerchick60 June 6, 2016
  • Husband, Grandpa, Dad.
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are such a value. My wife is so happy she had lost her other rings and was so down now she is happy again. Happy wife happy life!!!

    Read More
    don s. May 6, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not only comfortable to wear, it looks great, and lots of people have told me so. My husband got it for our anniversary and I wear it proudly. Shipping was timely, neatly packaged and overall, I am very happy with the product and service.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. January 22, 2016
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me and I absolutely adore it. I feel that it will be with me for the rest of my life. It's beautiful and very expensive looking. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lizzieo December 23, 2015
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring it has a nice presents on my finger. I'm wearing it by it self or with with my wedding set. It has a nice size stones and sparkles lovely in it's beautiful setting. I got a lot of complements from my Bridge and Mahjong friends. I love this ring and you will love it too.

    Read More
    Danuta K. December 8, 2015
  • Nice sparkly ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and sparkles nicely.

    Read More
    peppy123 October 6, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring made with real gold. Stones look like real diamonds

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 2, 2015
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it. Looks expensive. Matches her movado wrath perfectly. For the price, unbeatable

    Read More
    Rudy October 17, 2014
  • Sharper looking in real
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. It is very pretty and fits perfectly. So far everything is good with it but since I have a very strange habit of losing a stone out of my rings, I took out the extra coverage so that I can get it fixed or replaced in that case. I truly appreciate Overstock for offering the extra protection plan!

    Read More
    rahgg May 4, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, simple but elegant setting...eye-catching for sure!

    Read More
    centralpa March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not say enough about this ring. My husband gave this to me for our 25th wedding anniversary. It is just SO beautiful!

    Read More
    wheelpower March 1, 2013
  • CZ 10K yellow gold cubic zirconia ring looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was just want I wanted; an anniversary ring that is very pretty and real looking without a big price tag.

    Read More
    heldahickles December 19, 2012
  • Stunning ring that I'm proud to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this ring. I bought it to wear in place of my diamond anniversary ring that's gotten very large due to a recent weight loss. I'll get it sized down eventually but it's not time yet. I proud to wear this one in the meantime and will shift it to the left hand when the real diamond is restored to my right hand. it's a keeper.

    Read More
    melmart91 October 31, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this ring. It is beautiful and can easily be used as a wedding band (I didn't). A cashier at our local store even commented on how lovely it is. Just the right size; isn't too tiny or too big which would make it look fake.

    Read More
    rarey February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links