Starting at: $48.49

Save $26.51 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .925 Sterling Silver Emerald-Cut Green Mount St. Helens-Inspired Crystal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely - I love the square crystals and the design of this ring.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. April 1, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with my emerald bracelet

    Read More
    natpalma March 16, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring...happy with purchase

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Its absolutely stunning! The ring is priced reasonably and I always receive compliments. The ring looks expensive, the color is rich and compliments any finger! Love it! I recommend it for women of all ages.

    Read More
    isabellag06 January 23, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful - stylish yet simple, big but not overstated. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Sherry B. December 6, 2016
  • Sterling silver color looks like aluminum
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the stones. However, the sterling silver makes it look cheap. It was returned.

    Read More
    ritz3 November 3, 2016
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker than I was looking for but a nice ring

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite! love wearing it and getting compliments

    Read More
    psoutha March 21, 2016
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring..as long as you know it looks and is glass.

    Read More
    ncathryn February 23, 2016
  • Nonna
    Verified Purchase

    This ring appears to have beautiful silver finish but its just mediocre in person. The stones look fake-didn t expect a lot for the price but Ive seen better looking costume jewelry-wouldn't recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    donna p. January 18, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice and simple ring, I like it. Jade

    Read More
    Yuping K. December 21, 2015
  • Not the size I thought it was.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring size runs small and the stones are not what they appear as advertized. Disappointed. Not impressed.

    Read More
    carolscuisine August 7, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Stones so clear. Comfortable does not spin.

    Read More
    nehstanhope October 18, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring the color was good and it looked just like the photo.

    Read More
    jurk February 18, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Howevr, it's not quite as stunning as it looked in the picture---the three stones being all the same color actually take away from its impact. I think it could be improved by the stones on either side being white. That said, it's very beautiful and I'm going to enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    elise65 February 14, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am big into changing rings, cheap ring that I get tons and tons of compliments on!

    Read More
    deb2ml December 29, 2012
  • Pretty Surprising
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the stones to have more a sparkle, but then the description does say Glass. The silver is very good quality and the stones match the size on the picture exactly. At first i didn't like the ring due to no sparkle on the stones, but it's very complimentary to any outfit. It has the best snug fit on your hand without feeling like the ring will cut off your circulation and not too loose to where it feels as though this will fall off., the craftsman is very good quality. I would totally recommend this ring to anyone. Oh yeah the color is really a deep green, kinda of a like a forest green.

    Read More
    sunflower0406 September 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely pleased with this ring. I've received quite a few compliments on it already. The stones are very sparkly, and a beautiful rich evergreen color. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mell24 May 15, 2012
  • green glass mt.St Helen's inspired ring
    Verified Purchase

    love the way the ring looks, been wearing it since I got it. And I have gotten compliments on it. Love my ring :)

    Read More
    anna671 April 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely ring. It didn't fit me, so I returned it. No problems with returning it to Overstick.com, either; which was a relief.

    Read More
    isthereoneleft April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links