Sale: $34.79

MSRP: $85.00

Save $50.21 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .52 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Hammered-Style Drop Earrings Bold Fash

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and spectacular.They went well with my outfit and I was admired for them.

    Read More
    Maura S. August 2, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are great. I love wearing them. Good investment. Would give them as gifts.

    Read More
    dharmananda May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ,fanciful earings
    Verified Purchase

    Have become my go to earings , fun and sexy . im have never worrn dangling earings in the past , but I am NOW

    Read More
    0408989us22 April 22, 2013
  • Modern- sexy - my fiancee loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight - great - you can wear these and not feel weighted down - I love them and my boyfriend really likes them! I think if you buy this style - watch out - men are going to start looking at you - so, be prepared - this is a winner!

    Read More
    vegasstar April 2, 2013
  • CZ drops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are wxactly what I ordered and look great. Great color and quality. Highly recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    joles4656 February 16, 2013
  • Shinny elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Often, elegance and sturdiness don't meet, but in this beautiful pair of earrings, I believe they do. My only hope is that its shine would last for a reasonable while! I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    bitiresi July 30, 2012
  • Nice for a while...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were lightweight, but nice enough when they first arrived. They did not reallymatch my other 14 KT though. Color started wearing off after probably 10 wearings. Oh well, disappointingl.

    Read More
    helensam July 28, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the metal was not finely made, there were rough spots where there should not have been. the posts were crooked and the back did not provide enough support for the weight of the earing.

    Read More
    any6 March 28, 2012
  • Loop de Loop
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife who loved them right out of the box. The quality is great. The earrings dangle a good three inches.

    Read More
    ulijo March 6, 2012
  • Not what I expected for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I knew when I purchased these that gold overlay isn't suppose to be of high quality but I was hopeful for the price that the metal underneath would be a bit richer. Still quite pretty and lightweight so overall average for me. Let's hope the gold doesn't chip off easily.

    Read More
    cobalt60 December 3, 2011
  • Looking good!
    Verified Purchase

    I like those earrings a lot. They are different. Thanks, Overstock, for the prompt delivery!

    Read More
    qwaszx1 November 17, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are statement earrings. They are shiny and pretty.

    Read More
    williamstl2 September 9, 2011
  • Drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this earrings today. Thanks for fast shipping, Overstock. I like this online shopping since it is so convenience and don`t have to drive in traffic and going to many stores for looking around my favorite style. Pretty, dress up earrings. High quality.

    Read More
    prearl October 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justmar February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rev. Gregory B. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorina k. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BobbiL September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links