Sale $21.67

MSRP: $42.00

Save $20.33 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .50 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings in .925 Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings for my grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and she loved them!

    Read More
    buzzard33 April 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They were bigger than I thought they would be but very pretty and shiny.

    Read More
    Jane A. October 2, 2015
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings fit the bill. I like wearing these to accent a second set of pierce earrings.

    Read More
    supragran8 August 3, 2014
  • right size, nice looking & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience ordering from overstock.com. I was pleased with the product, the description was exact. It was just what I wanted & I was pleased with easy ordering & fast shipping.

    Read More
    beverlybaker July 3, 2014
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size for average ears. They are very pretty and could pass for real diamonds. I'm going to have to give them as a gift because I am apparently allergic to SS even though my ears have been pierced for quit a number of years. I do wish that I could wear them because they are really nice.

    Read More
    nan21 March 17, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good inexpensive earrings that actually look great.............

    Read More
    chasami August 14, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were pretty but the metal was different colors for right and left- one was dark gray, one was shiny silver. I was disappointed by this. They are otherwise pretty- the stones look sparkly and real.

    Read More
    pirateliz July 16, 2013
  • not like they appeared on-line
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with these earrings. They were supposed to be silver in color. Unfortunately, they were tarnished. I have to say Overstock was very understanding. They returned my money & even paid the shipping for the return of them.

    Read More
    bubbie92 July 3, 2013
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items from Overstock but these were the worst earrings!! I will return them. One earring is beautiful the other is discolored and rusted looking.

    Read More
    vtxrn June 22, 2013
  • Earrings were tournished! I was very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo disappointed when I receive the earrings!

    Read More
    smukera May 23, 2013
  • huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these earrings. I had to return them. The color of the stone appeared to be a milky white color. The stone looked more like an opal than a diamond. I have some CZ jewelry that is very sparkly and very realistic and beautiful( also purchased from overstock), however, these earrings were very poor quality. I could not bear to wear them or keep them. I have seen better looking cz studs at Claires and other similar stores for much less money. I know they are not expensive, but I expected a nicer product based on the reviews and the photos. I can not recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    shelly0703 May 14, 2013
  • Nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty & price is right. Would buy again. Nice to wear every day.

    Read More
    ogle2402 May 1, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The exact size I wanted for my second hole. These are exactly as picture and of great quality. Pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    april415 April 23, 2013
  • My favorite studs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my second pair as I was afraid I would loose one and they would be sold out. They look so real and the sparkle never fades. I have a box full of studs and none compare to these. Even my diamonds and gold can't hold a candle to these. Now if you are looking for something large these are not for you, but this is the exact size I wanted. Wish they just had one size larger with the same stone and setting for evening wear. But I'm satisfied with putting both pair in with my dangle sterling silver pink Changing Life earrings also from Overstock.

    Read More
    mindywoo April 2, 2013
  • item #13794555
    Verified Purchase

    the stones were pretty but these arrived with only one earring back and the studs and setting were discolored as if they had been burned-i returned them

    Read More
    magsomad March 27, 2013
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings - they look real to me! Not too big and not too small!

    Read More
    desaatl February 16, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for everyday work wear so I don't have to worry about loosing diamonds and they are perfect. I wear them to work, the gym and to bed.

    Read More
    hwbeach February 15, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you sure cant beat these cubic zirconia earrings. They are stunning yet not to big and gawdy. I highly reccomend this size and type of earring to anyone looking for "diamond " earrings!

    Read More
    ipaintsalot December 30, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I expected. Overstock was helpful with the return procedure.

    Read More
    kira48 December 12, 2012
  • Really tiny -- not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The review that talked about how "diminuitive" these earrings are was completely accurate. I understand that "diminuitive" is in the eye of the beholder, and I didn't want some big honking things that, if they WERE diamonds, everyone would know I couldn't afford and automatically know they are CZs. But, the picture of the woman's ear and the carot weight are misleading -- that was the size I wanted. That is not what I received. I am returning them. They would be very nice for a child.

    Read More
    rbc1 November 26, 2012