Today: $38.49

MSRP: $73.00

Save $34.51 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .30 TCW Round Genuine White Topaz and Genuine Black Jade 10k Yellow Gold Band Ring Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother and she loves it!

    Read More
    Kisha E. March 19, 2017
  • Black Jade 10k Yellow Gold Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring! I have been wanting this for some time and it did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Connie D. February 15, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring, but does not fit, no half size option available.. I am sad.. But beautiful ring.

    Read More
    ORALIA T. June 18, 2016
  • Great Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I rally like this ring. It is very different and really serves well as an accessory to a black and white outfit

    Read More
    judithannie May 2, 2016
  • Vonn
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit so it was returned

    Read More
    Vonn April 1, 2016
  • OOPS
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING LIKE I EXPECTED COULDN'T TELL WHAT THE STONE WAS LOOKED VERY CHEAP.

    Read More
    dlrb62 February 22, 2016
  • MzAnna
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring ... looks more expensive then it is.

    Read More
    Anna February 19, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and has held up well through a lot of wear.

    Read More
    Carly S. January 22, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very poor. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Catari M. October 14, 2015
  • PLD
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was great for the price.

    Read More
    paula d. April 22, 2015
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it everyday and I am really enjoying it.

    Read More
    Ari L. April 4, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring…just what I have been looking for…but…it was too wide for the finger I planned to wear it on…so I had to return...

    Read More
    JoAnn B. March 5, 2015
  • Beyond My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three Palm Beach 10k Yellow Gold Jade Band Naturalist rings and all I can say is What Beautiful Rings! These Jade rings are so lovely, the Black Jade and White Topaz looks beautiful on my hand. It's such an original piece of jewelry, it's definitely a stand out piece and it sits squarely on my hand as if it truly belongs there. This was a great purchase, that I am very happy with, it is a great ring, for a wonderful price that I am extremely satisfied with, and I would highly recommend this ring, and Overstock.com for a truly exquisite piece of jewelry for a fantastic price.

    Read More
    yummybush October 18, 2014
  • ANGELINA BLACK JADE RING
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP LOOKING AND WEARING, THREW IT AWAY IN FACT SHORTLY AFTER I GOT IT, SIMPLEY JUNK

    Read More
    ladywatcher May 21, 2014
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this to work and I have banged it several times and it has survived!! Love it

    Read More
    saintsgrl1116 January 8, 2014
  • Beatifulll jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love them I have all colors and they come in a nice box for a gift

    Read More
    coralita August 7, 2013
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring arrived, it looked dingy. The glue holding the stone in was not cleaned off of the ring and after wearing a few times, the ring chipped.

    Read More
    clare9961 August 3, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. However, It looks like it has a scratch on the top of the ring and I really was not too thrilled about that when I first received the item. I tried to smooth it out and realized that it was in the jade. I just wish that the topaz had been more effectively placed given the look of that piece of the jade. Despite that, I love how dainty the ring is and love black jade.

    Read More
    dvincenzas July 2, 2013
  • STONE FELL OUT
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PIECE THE STONE FELL OUT AFTER A FEW WEEKS OF WEARING IT

    Read More
    andrene253 June 21, 2013
  • Disappointed for the first time
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw this ring it was really beautiful on the site. A few reviews said it came with glue on it and I said I will take a chance. Well I had to return the ring . It had a white spot in the Jade that look like a polka dot. The ring looked worn and used. It had scratches in the Jade and the stone was gray and dull. I had bought one for my Mother and she decided to keep hers she wasn't overly thrilled with the gold and the stone. First item I ever had an issue with at Overstock.com

    Read More
    terrilee14 April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links